Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i am so excited...it is not the same dress that maya is wearing, right?
either ranbir is imagining or Pranbir are getting married
It's same dress dear
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
i am so excited...it is not the same dress that maya is wearing, right?
either ranbir is imagining or Pranbir are getting married
It's same dress dear
though i didn't want Pranbir to get married so soon...it will be totally shocking if they actually get married😉
sarita aunty is also there...so they are going against threats of Choubeys
I don't think actual marriage for PranBir happen soon in our show
Originally posted by: riiddzzyy
Hi guys
Sunday started well with that BTS pic with Prachi in the wedding costume
But we were expecting it - Like the discussion happened seeing KrishDha’s latest picture and the costume hanging in Mugdha’s vanity
There are two possible outcomes
1. Ranbir is dreaming
2. Spin-off shows drama recreation.
Still remember the same molestation track in the spinoff show.
So there another M (our Maya) falsely blames K (our Ranbir) and then it reaches till the mandap where P (our Prachi) wears the wedding costume...weeks of drama and then finally M is exposed and wedding called off.
I don’t want the same rubbish, please but pranbir won’t get married so easily we know that too:(
I don't think they will copy story from other show
wait till actual episode to air on tv
i was going to ask what was happened in spinoff show as same fake molestation track was there too...i had heard, haven't watched that serial...
i guess same thing is gonna happen here.... makers are just copying everything...i hate it... I don't think marriage will happen...
though it will be a complete shocker if Pranbir actually get married...
Dear i also don't have any idea about what happen in other show
but i have feeling that they will not copy same scene in our show
lets wait for actual episode to air on tv
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
I don't think they will get married. Maybe last moment mein Maya ki entry with "ye shadi nahi ho sakti!!" And ghoonghat k neeche ki Prachi 😆
wah ... wah ....
may be you are right here 🤣
Shadi will most likely won't happen so soon😆. Either its Ranbir's imagination or something else😆
high chances are Ranbir dreaming about his wedding with Prachi
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Yasss I Guessed it right last week
It was wedding dress in Mugdha's vanity 🥳
yes dear .... your guess was totally right 😊
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I also don't want Pranbir marriage so early. I want them to have full on romance after they both confess their love to each others properly. Then office romance like gf bf not husb wife
But if thats what is coming up.. I don't have any objection either. They can get married now. Fine by me. I just want them to be together as lover. Bohot ho gaya dosti dosti.
If they're planning to be like KDB, how will that occur? Ranbir won't have any problem with Prachi being his wife. And Prachi won't too.
So how will they build up the hatred part?🤔
i don't think PranBir marriage will happen soon in our that for sure
about copying same story from other show (i don't think they will do that )
lets see what is store for us in upcoming episode
Originally posted by: riiddzzyy
totally agree :DIt’s high time they show some romance from both ends Atleast for a while for all the die hard pranbir fans
No no there was another track in The spin-off show before this hatred one. The molestation track with Another female
I think now they will start office romance track after wedding drama gets over in our show
lets see ... hope for best and prepare for worst
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Don't think marriage will happen so early. Its a set up. But see the positives its not the crybaby but Prachi who is successful in saving Ranbir.
yes we all hoping for the same
let's see ...
just keep your expectation low so that we can enjoy actual episode
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...