shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mala06

Hi,Oh yeah the hug was awesome. Was really waiting for hug since long time and finally we get it😊they are great. Although i am not liking current episodes, especially everyone blaming prachi, but pranbir scenes are always great❤️

ignore the negativity from episode and enjoy our PranBir bond ... they always stand for each other and that is uniqueness of our PranBir ....

Right now I'm only focusing on our PranBir bond which is become stronger day by day

Don't worry you will enjoy episode in upcoming week

also makers need drama to attract TRP aunties and for that need to show something like that .

shonasandy thumbnail

Yeah Monday's episode is great. Loved it❤️

I love that episode, I already watched that episode on Zee5 but now excited to watch on TV .

Actually i'm excited for next week episode mostly for that red dress scene

shonasandy thumbnail

Yeah me too. Monday can't come soon enough and Prachi is looking beautiful

Actually this long hair look suits Prachi more

PrnBir fandom excited for next week episode .... Monday come fast

anandhi007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yeah it is but it was only Aliya before but somehow they have added pallavi too🤢. Its not that she didn't like Prachi, she supported Ranbir when he helped Ranbir during kindnapping, diwali track and even thought Prachi was his type.

Its only recently they decided to butcher her character in a way that doesn't make any 🤢sense

I don't think the hate is because ranbir loves prachi. Its because she thinks prachi stole 🤢money

Actually in diwali track she initially said something like don't insult Prachi in front of everyone,so what if the video is true. And Prachi said she doesn't need sympathy because she didn't do anything. And then Ranbir was smart. So it's unclear if she believed Prachi or just felt bad for her. And in kidnapping track it was about a girl's safety so she was okay with him doing that. And she thought Prachi was his type until Ranbir blatantly denied. So when you think about it she had always been more of mind over heart person with respect to Prachi and the other way round with respect to Ranbir and Rhea because they are family.

And she said something like if Prachi was right I would have said she was right and if she was wrong then I'd say she is. This was when Vikram said about how Prachi helped during Maya track. So atleast she doesn't think that Prachi has some other intention there. And even I got pissed but when you look at the situation, initially when she learnt and accused Prachi she was suspicious and then I guess what got her riled up is that her son stole for Prachi. So it's like Prachi pulled her son to the wrong path. And then only for the thieves to say her name. So Pallavi was already angry then but she could have atleast thought about Pragya and asked the police not to arrest and spoken it out to Pragya before taking that step. That I thought was too extreme not her anger. Ranbir was an idiot there, it's his fault. Like Prachi said now he asked money from Maya so they might threaten with dowry charges making Pallavi like Prachi less and less.

She hasn't reached hatred yet but soon she will I guess.

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I loved how Ranbir yelled at Rhea because of Prachi 😎

Awkaad dikhadi uski🤢

I always enjoy when Ranbir ignore reha for Prachi

and in monday's episode he shout at reha was awesome

He already did that so many times ... Love you Ranbir for that ... be always there for our Prachi ...

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini25

Your one wish is fulfilled. Hug initiated by Prachi. Actually you wanted mutual hug. But it waskind of that only. LOL

Hopefully other wish of Rhanju will also befulfilled. ;)

Yes

we should right our wish-list let's see how many wish will be completed by our makers

shonasandy thumbnail

Monday's epi is out already? 😲 Missed it. What happened Mala?

yes .. Monday's episode out for premium member's .

You should watch episode then you will enjoy it

Ranbir go to meet Prachi and we have a very good PranBir scene (Must watch)

shonasandy thumbnail

Nandini you haven't watched😲 ? Its amazing. Just go and watch 😆

correct

when you watched that episode you will keep that PranBir scene in loop that for sure

shonasandy thumbnail

Yeah. I am still waiting for mutual hug. But i am ok with that too

Don't worry we will get mutual hug soon .

till then that hug also awesome (Something is better than nothing )

shonasandy thumbnail

Nah! Totally forgot about it. I read the wu just now. The Pranbirscene is amazing. Was she going to say I love you! OMG! Really! Chalo,inspector ki dimag ki batti jail lagta hai. Ugh! Girke mar ke jaati toh ek hibaar mein saari musibat jar se khatam!

Okay, I was wrong, this Rhea is more irritating than Maya. What was the need to hold her Ranbir? You needto first catch hold of Sanju.

you enjoy written update then imagine how much will you like actual scene

PranBir scene is must watch scene from Monday's episode .... all PranBir fans can watch that scene on loop so many times