shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mala06

Don't know. I have feeling that she will double cross both Rhea. It might be only my assumption but I think she likes Ranbir.

i also feel that Maya likes Ranbir that's why she play her own game

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Today Purab taunted Aliya, looking at Aryan telling everone has a secret that they dont want everyone to know. So there is definitely a secret concerning Aryan.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

It seems so based on spoilers and maybe this maya girl would double cross Rhea to given she hates Rhea😳.

Even if we see her double crossing rhea, we won't see it bearing any real fruits such as rhea's exposure or someone finding out her truth. She'll probs just give rhea a hard time in name of double-crossing then rhea and aliya will successfully get rid of her. Vamps easily make good-guy's lives a living hell for months upon years, yet when it comes to villains being blackmailed, the writers relieve the villains of their troubles and worries in a single episode by easily helping villains getting rid of any evidence against them, so even if maya does double cross rhea and aliya, they'll have managed to tackle her in a single episode. 🤢

shonasandy thumbnail

means need to keep TV on for TRP, whoever contribute to TRP

shonasandy thumbnail

Today Purab taunted Aliya, looking at Aryan telling everone has a secret that they dont want everyone to know. So there is definitely a secret concerning Aryan.

i always has a doubt on aryan ?????????? this mystery will unfold in upcoming episodes when disha will back in KKB

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Ranbir today drank the juice. So have to watch tomorrows episode to come to conclusion.

Kamaal hai yaar. Already zee uploaded episode? Yeh zee loko kho dhore padhte hai kya? Such inconsistent timings 🤪

mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

Even if we see her double crossing rhea, we won't see it bearing any real fruits such as rhea's exposure or someone finding out her truth. She'll probs just give rhea a hard time in name of double-crossing then rhea and aliya will successfully get rid of her. Vamps easily make good-guy's lives a living hell for months upon years, yet when it comes to villains being blackmailed, the writers relieve the villains of their troubles and worries in a single episode by easily helping villains getting rid of any evidence against them, so even if maya does double cross rhea and aliya, they'll have managed to tackle her in a single episode. 🤢

True but Aliya doesn't seem to be happy at all after all she has done. Atleast Pragya was happy for 20 years and whatever we say there is fault of both Abhi and Praya for whatever is happening to them . They could easily have got rid of Aliya after her crime regarding killing Bulbul was out. Instead they didn't do anything,especially Pragya🤢 And Regarding Rhea too, Pragya is also at fault for leaving her daughter alone. She had problem with Abhi not with her daughter. Atleast she could have come to meet her sometimes in all these year.

Its predictable that they will tackle Maya but still I think there is more about her than her looks suggests.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Boring episode today. Ranbir drank the juice and Prachi doesn't show any care or feeling for Ranbir at all😭She is more concerned about her jewellery 😭 than Ranbir.

The only good thing about today's episode was that Pragya has challenged Aliya that she will come to Mehra mansion only when her other daughter tells her to come🤢

By other daughter does she mean rhea? Why would rhea tell her to come if aliya has given her training.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Boring episode today. Ranbir drank the juice and Prachi doesn't show any care or feeling for Ranbir at all😭She is more concerned about her jewellery 😭 than Ranbir.

The only good thing about today's episode was that Pragya has challenged Aliya that she will come to Mehra mansion only when her other daughter tells her to come🤢

Now I'm wondering if prachi will ever fall in love with him? IMO I think it's better then they show love after marriage scenario with pranbir to get prachi to fall for him.

mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

Kamaal hai yaar. Already zee uploaded episode? Yeh zee loko kho dhore padhte hai kya? Such inconsistent timings 🤪

Dont know yaar. They are such inconsistent that it angers me. So much time is wasted to see if the episode is out or not😡. They should release the exact time.

Edited by mala06 - 5 years ago