Viji this status thing is from the beginning😡Originally posted by: anamika.viji
So they r bringing in the status here 🤢 !!
Thanks for clarifying ,Dee !! It's going on toomuch !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations SRK National Award
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
10 years of Drishyam
Viji this status thing is from the beginning😡Originally posted by: anamika.viji
So they r bringing in the status here 🤢 !!
Thanks for clarifying ,Dee !! It's going on toomuch !!
🤣Dad: Why is he showing her pic to everyone?
Me: He is searching for her.Dad: She is also searching for him. But then why does she hide when she sees him?Me: I don't know.Dad: She searches for him again. But again she hides? What's happening?Me: Please don't watch KB with me.
Dad: Why is he showing her pic to everyone?
Me: He is searching for her.Dad: She is also searching for him. But then why does she hide when she sees him?Me: I don't know.Dad: She searches for him again. But again she hides? What's happening?Me: Please don't watch KB with me.
Originally posted by: chubbygirl
Viji this status thing is from the beginning😡
🤣 🤣Dad: Why is he showing her pic to everyone?
Me: He is searching for her.Dad: She is also searching for him. But then why does she hide when she sees him?Me: I don't know.Dad: She searches for him again. But again she hides? What's happening?Me:Please don't watch KB with me.
Hi Viji yeah was busy with real life now I am free for few days😛Originally posted by: anamika.viji
@chubby - hey Chubby 😊 !! Didn't see u here for a looong time !! How r u ?!
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...