TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

https://instagram.com/p/BMXPJrxDUX5/

What did you think? If I am not here you will do what you want?

Abhi what are you imagining ji?

She is your secretary na?
Will any secretary say this to boss. 😆

Ok ok I understand PA kamm biwi zyada 😉 right? 😛
Edited by -HappyLove - 8 years ago

fuggisrockstar thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He was literally missing her presence... His heart was not accepting that she could Betray him..!!!
Shabir made my day yesterday.. his acting was incredible as always..
Perfectly portraying a confused personality with the expression..
He did it👏

Love you shabir..😳
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abhigyabhagya

He was literally missing her presence... His heart was not accepting that she could Betray him..!!!

Shabir made my day yesterday.. his acting was incredible as always..
Perfectly portraying a confused personality with the expression..
He did it👏

Love you shabir..😳

Yes ❤️

He was awesome 👏
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haha...he misses her alright. She's residing in his heart, gradually...😆
fuggisrockstar thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

Yes ❤️

He was awesome 👏

That to when she confessed and asked him to say what his heart says whether she can Betray or not.. Abhi said "Ye yei tum Kya bolrahe hum...??" The confusion in his voice that how to react for her confession and "Kuch din Mei Meri or tanu shaadi honewaley hai..."
The way he conveyed his dilemma was brilliant...👏👏
anishapoudel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
shabbir rocks in that scene i like him in jail scene that confessing one
Edited by anishapoudel - 8 years ago
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Shabir when he said 'yeh tum kya bol rahi ho' when she confessed love..such a well delivered line and expression.
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Both Sriti & Shabir were fantastic yesterday, her pain ,his confusion was well enacted by them.
Badbuddy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Is it yesterday's?..But loved it. Abhi's expression is fab here..👍🏼