Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Thank you.. more from others' side.😊
tha
Par aapne apne signature mein yeh kya likha hain? 😲

😆😆 I will change it.. ainvayi likh dia !!
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

Note: read at ur risk.

For the first time in history of telivison we would see a new trend setting twist.

It is known to us that Tanu played her games and got Abhi and Pragya divorced.
The upcoming story will show Pragya hurt to know Abhi ditched her and signed the papers.

Dadi who is sad to see Pragya in pain does the unbelievable! No, she will not reveal the truth to Abhi.

She tells Pragya to forget Abhi and assures to be with her always unlike Abhi.
She fills Pragya's maang with Kumkum and promises to fulfill all the vachans.

Are you excited to see the new twist in Bahgya?

🤣 Rishu, dadi-pragya couple?? 😲😆
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

Note: read at ur risk.

For the first time in history of television we would see a new trend setting twist.

It is known to us that Tanu played her games and got Abhi and Pragya divorced.
The upcoming story will show Pragya hurt to know Abhi ditched her and signed the papers.

Dadi who is sad to see Pragya in pain does the unbelievable! No, she will not reveal the truth to Abhi.

She tells Pragya to forget Abhi and assures to be with her always unlike Abhi.
She fills Pragya's maang with Kumkum and promises to fulfill all the vachans.

Are you excited to see the new twist in Bahgya?

😆😆
Nahiii.. bechari Pragya 🤢
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Mitushi, golden girl you are now! Congo!
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The upcoming episodes of Kumkum Bhagya will show that Tanu lost her baby in an accident. Hearing this news, Abhi will be shattered. But there's a shocking twist where Abhi will start lecturing Tanu that all this happened because of her bad deeds. He even asks her if she doesn't feel bad as a mother and one day when her truth comes out, she will have no one by her side. Abhi wipes his tears and goes out. He sees his Daadi, hugs her and cries. Daadi seeing her grandchild crying so much decides to free him from the lie and tells him that she wants to tell him a truth. At the same time, Pragya comes there and asks what truth. Sources reveal that Abhi and Pragya's souls have been exchanged. Stay tuned for more updates.
Do you like the addition of supernatural twist in the story?
Maggie11 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Upcoming twist
Abhi fakes memory loss to annoye n teach lesson to Pragya n team, n to find out what is real reason after Tanu accident n baby father

Ps: abhi feels Pragya was right after seeing Nikhil holding hand of Tanu at hospital but doesn't know about Pragya n Pari kidnapping
-jaya- thumbnail
Babli vows to take revenge from tanu

In the upcoming episodes, viewers will we see a cat fight. Yes, according to our source after tanu miscarriage and Abhi's memory loss happens, rockstar will throw a party for his album success where his producers and friends will be invited. And tanu will be seen trying hard to impress the producers but when she notices bubli's top for the party, she gets scared that bubli may steal all limelight from her in the party.. she starts crying to get the top for the party, everybody gathers in the hall and tries to cool down Tanu but she will not stop but bubli refuses to share her clothes .. Finally raj bhaiya will be shown giving advice to bubli to not wear that top on party night so tanu will not look dull infront of her and bubli agreed with half heart to save her top... But she will be shown taking vows infront of god to take revenge from tanu and destroy her for spoiling her party... It will be suspense and exciting for the viewers to see how bubli completes her revenge...
-Sri- thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My spolier!!
Pragya's memory loss!!
Tanu is blaming Abhi for the loss of her baby.Pragya decides to move out of MM.She was on self drive unfortunately she met a minor accident.She got admitted to the hospital.Someone identifies her as Rockstar's wife and informed Abhi about her accident.Abhi shocked to hear that and rushed to hospital.He saw Pragya laying thr unconscious with a bandage in her head.Abhi moves to doctor room to ask abt her health.Doctor says,She had a injury in her forehead it's a minor injury but she had already undergone cerebral surgery this injury is also on the same part so thr may be chance of memory loss..we came to know abt her condition if only she came back to conscious don't worry she ll gain her conscious soon but there may b lot of chance to have memory loss..Hope for the Good Mr.Mehra.Abhi was shattered to hear that and he confused when Pragya had undergone Cerebral surgery he didn't get any answers for his confusion.Sarla maa RSDadi Purab and Dadi came to hospital with mosit eyes by knowing Pragya's accident.Sarla enquiries Abhi about Pragya's condition.Abhi explained them what doctor had told.Purab says,Dont worry Abhi she ll b fine.Abhi says,But Purab.. doctor told she had already undergone cerebral surgery in past..I don't know that..y she had that surgery.He asks Sarla Maa abt that.At the time Dadi goes to Abhi and explains everything about Pragya's accident and Mogambo drama to expose Tanu.Abhi was hell shocked to hear that at the time Doctor called Abhi as his wife regained consciousness.Abhi rushed in n asks,Pragya are u okay...y u didn't say me anything..y u did this too me.Pragya blinks at him n says,Aap..Aap.rockstar Abhi hey na..what u r doing here.. doctor Whr is my family..maa Bulbul Dadi she started to shout.. doctor says,Im sorry Mr.Abhi..she lost it..
Later Sarla ll take Pragya to home.Pragya ll join her work again.Abhi ll feel bad and he ll try to get Pragya back in life without hurting her.He ll try all his naughty tantrums to get back Pragya.So we could see a rebloom love story
Edited by srimathi77 - 9 years ago
-jaya- thumbnail
Dadi's memory loss -

After tanu miscarriage, dadi will be shattered for not being able to expose Tanu and she will be walking absent mindedly on the stairs and will fall down and suffer memory loss. She will remember only her premarriage days where she was in love with someone else. Upon learning that tanu is the granddaughter of her love, dadi will decide to help tanu in getting married to abhi. She will be sad for whatever happened with tanu and her baby. On the other side, Pragya will be seen giving back all those kumkum and MS lecture which she learnt from dadi but dadi will be adamant on not listening anything. She has secret agenda of taking revenge from pragya for coming in between abhi and tanu. Amidst all these things, Abhi will be heartbroken to see his dadi's memory loss, losing his baby (Tanu's baby) and losing his love... Let's see how abhi and pragya will face this horrible situation... Will they succeed in getting through this bad phase??? only time will tell...
lostandfound thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dr. Sheila's Husband Finally Revealed

In the upcoming episodes of KKB, Abhi will be shown in Tanu's hospital room consoling her on the loss of her baby. Dadi, Purab, Pragya and others will be standing nearby looking very sad and guilty. Dr. Sheila will then enter to check on Tanu and soon after Robin will be shown coming into the room and giving Dr. Sheila a gentle kiss on the cheek. Everyone will be shocked to see this show of affection between the two but soon Dr. Sheila will explain that the man beside her is her husband Bobin. It will turn out that Robin and Bobin are twin brothers but while Robin was born and raised in India, Bobin will be shown to be born and raised in Australia. Soon all the women will be enthralled by Bobin's manly walk and sexy Australian accent. Tanu and Aliya who have always been unkind and rude to Robin will fall madly in love with his identical, Australian twin brother Bobin. A little birdie from the sets told us that we are in for some great cat fights between Tanu and Aliya as each one will try to steal Dr' Sheila's husband away. So viewers, are you excited to see this new twist in KKB?