Rockstar Daadi has joined the bandwagon now.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
13 years Student of the year
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Don't know about others but,what makes you feel robin knows but not telling anyone??? 😆 😆
Originally posted by: SunfromArm
We: the viewers😆😆
He seems to have witnessed a lot. Like you remember the other day Tannu was talking to someone regarding Champu or something.. and Robin saw Pragya hiding and listening? Pragya shushed him!He also saw Abhi getting cosy with Pragya..He has seen Abhi get mad at him/others over issues.Tannu gave him the juice that made Pragya get drugged.So many other incidents like that...If he is a smart chap (he looks like that), he will have an idea of the whole story!!!But he is smarter to not tell anyone anything.. it's not his business.Anyways, that's my view of Robin!
Originally posted by: Cerealgirl
Yep, as you said tayaji and ID are the only 2 who are not part of this mess.
If Suresh was around he's the only one who'd have said something to Abhi. He was such an upright, straightforward, gutsy guy. Miss him.
prani suresh dont deserve this track but as u said before saying anything to abhi he may bash abhi like hell than say a truth to abhiOriginally posted by: Cerealgirl
Yep, as you said tayaji and ID are the only 2 who are not part of this mess.
If Suresh was around he's the only one who'd have said something to Abhi. He was such an upright, straightforward, gutsy guy. Miss him.
no he didnt no anything yes he know abhi is cheating pragya many time he realizes abhi was not good for him honeymoon mms i really miss their frienship their bond before marriage pragya was so nice after marriage falling in love in love she changed like never expeected omg love changed like i m kindahappy that they never changed suresh like other character he is same he never get manipulated for leing remember pragya honeymoon how bulbul ask him not to say to sarla but he say sarla pragya is in police stationBtw, makes me think back if Suresh knew why Abhi married Pragya or not. He seemed to believe Abhi didn't care or love Pragya and had relationship outside marriage, but did he ever know RaBuliyah issue?
What the hell is wrong with Zee? Kumkum Bhagya is their only show in the last decade which started with 1.4TRP and touched 7.2 TRP in less than...
This annoyed me so much how comes she did not say anything no consent or asking what she wants what the hell