Watched a comedy movie years ago where they will make a person sit on a chair and everybody will stand in a line to slap😆i want a slap fest for her... 😡 😡
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Watched a comedy movie years ago where they will make a person sit on a chair and everybody will stand in a line to slap😆i want a slap fest for her... 😡 😡
I told this some where else too ..They are not actually team members ..All that they do is either cheering up for Pragya and pushing her into more problems .. They never helped her in real sense ..
that will be so much fun but i want to tie dadi also with them 😡Originally posted by: chubbygirl
Watched a comedy movie years ago where they will make a person sit on a chair and everybody will stand in a line to slap😆
Originally posted by: chubbygirl
Watched a comedy movie years ago where they will make a person sit on a chair and everybody will stand in a line to slap😆
🤣 ani u r going great...absolutely hilariousOriginally posted by: paglahawai
I can see this happening:
Tanu: Abhi! Pragya's mum pushed Nikhil in front of a truck and that's why he's so injured! Abhi! Look how evil Pragya and her family is!!!Abhi: *looks down at Sarla in her wheel chair*Sarla: *smiles sweetly, giving the I'm-just-a-sweet-little-paralysed-aunty-ji look*Abhi: *looks back at Tanu* Tanu, listen. During pregnancies, people-Tanu: *fuming* Shut up, Abhi! Why can't you just believe me?!!! *walks off*Abhi: *looks back at Sarla and Pragya who is standing behind Sarla's wheel chair* What was that about?Pragya: *shrugs* I don't know. This type of thing is normal for her.Abhi: *nods in agreement, remembering Ronnie-bhoot incident*Sarla: *smirks to her heart's content*
Ani🤣Originally posted by: paglahawai
I can see this happening:
Tanu: Abhi! Pragya's mum pushed Nikhil in front of a truck and that's why he's so injured! Abhi! Look how evil Pragya and her family is!!!Abhi: *looks down at Sarla in her wheel chair*Sarla: *smiles sweetly, giving the I'm-just-a-sweet-little-paralysed-aunty-ji look*Abhi: *looks back at Tanu* Tanu, listen. During pregnancies, people-Tanu: *fuming* Shut up, Abhi! Why can't you just believe me?!!! *walks off*Abhi: *looks back at Sarla and Pragya who is standing behind Sarla's wheel chair* What was that about?Pragya: *shrugs* I don't know. This type of thing is normal for her.Abhi: *nods in agreement, remembering Ronnie-bhoot incident*Sarla: *smirks to her heart's content*