Pragya is overreacting..!

Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
why pragya is so affected..? what's the big deal if Tanu did bandage..? she is behaving like Tanu and Abhi had some close moments..😆
in one episode was okay.. but again in today's episode she was upset..

if i m not wrong.. when Abhi was doing love drama, she only allowed tanu to sleep on same bed with Abhi.. that time she didn't had problem.. now suddenly so much drama for bandage..😕

i m not getting why suddenly she is behaving like this..? cv's what's your logic here..?

nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
You remember how she reacted to that fan girl who wanted to dress Abhi's wound in the shopping mall? Poor girl she had her only chance to be close to Abhi..

Yeah that Pragya letting Tannu sleep in Abhi's bed was so off..

Even now, I think she should worry about wound than Tannu dressing it.. It's a bad wound. May be Pragya is really frustrated with how she is not able to expose Tannu.
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

You remember how she reacted to that fan girl who wanted to dress Abhi's wound in the shopping mall? Poor girl she had her only chance to be close to Abhi..

Yeah that Pragya letting Tannu sleep in Abhi's bed was so off..

Even now, I think she should worry about wound than Tannu dressing it.. It's a bad wound. May be Pragya is really frustrated with how she is not able to expose Tannu.

no.. i think i missed..😆 which episode..?

frustration..? okay.. but ye kuch zyada ho gaya..😆
nitarata thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

no.. i think i missed..😆 which episode..?

frustration..? okay.. but ye kuch zyada ho gaya..😆

Epi number I can find later..It was when RaBul were shopping for their reception... and Abhi found Vijay and chased him.. got his head hurt.

So this sales girl in the mall was Abhi's fan.. she was so excited to see him and wanted to do first aid also.. Pragya snatched the aid box from her and dressed the wound herself..😆

Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kulsum ji, December 24 😆

Meri bday 😊
nitarata thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Kulsum ji, December 24 😆

Meri bday 😊

Oh right... your birthday gift.. Abhi looked extra cute in that scene.😆
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
That was weird! Maybe to show Pragya got jealous that Tanu got close to Abhi. But she has allowed so many other things, so this wasn't as bad as others.
She said she'll call the doctor because it was deep, but she left the wound open and left too!! IDK! She could have at least bandaged it again.
poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Pragya was jealous. Jealousy does not have logic.
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poiu123

Pragya was jealous. Jealousy does not have logic.
<div></div>

acha... toh phir jeolousy kya tel lene gayi thi when she allowed tanu to sleep with abhi..
I thnk she was worried more than jealous, becz everytime pragya helped him whenevr he was hurt, but here also tanu tried to snatch that place from pragya.. 😆
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Kulsum ji, December 24 😆

Meri bday 😊

Rishu... 😆