karma returns or rather view returns

sanya_p thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
While going through the earlier posts on this forum, the initial post-marriage time when Abhi used to torture Pragya, most of the IF members wanted to see Abhi getting tortured in different ways.

Ex. - Tia mentioned in one of her earlier posts
"Abhi's own torture of loving a woman whom he is supposed to hate is to begin."

Who knew when its finally happening, it has become a torture for viewers 😛

nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Kahan sey quote karte ho.. hahahaha.
I do not remember when I wrote this or what context it was. But I knew Abhi was in for pain in love...😆. But yaar, this could have been done so much better..
Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sanya 😆
Some of the wishes of our fellow Memebers turned to be horrible.

Like for eg
so many expected Abhi should be jealous of Vijay and we should get cute scenes in jealousy.
But we got Pragya being blamed characterless because of vijay.

People wanted Abhi to love mogambo
He started faking love

People wanted Abhi to pamper Pragya ( I am one of them)
He is doing that but not like how i wanted. It's all a drama with a plan.

Lol so many to mention... These are the current stuff.. Lot more in the past 😆
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Kahan sey quote karte ho.. hahahaha.

I do not remember when I wrote this or what context it was. But I knew Abhi was in for pain in love...😆. But yaar, this could have been done so much better..

Tia it would have been nice if love and hate went in hand in hand but Abhi love began after his hate subsided completely.
So the torture u said dint happen.

It would have been nice if his heart love and his brain hated and he realised it.
sanya_p thumbnail
I completely agree, we should wish carefully.
But what about our long lasting wish for Tanu's exit in a grand manner.

I think CVs are unable to fulfill that demand because
"Saari kayanaat Tanu ko bachane ki saazish kar rahi hai"

Btw, I was one of them who wanted Abhi to love Pragya (after realizing she is not bad at heart ) even when she is still in mogambo mode.😕

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanya_p

I completely agree, we should wish carefully.

But what about our long lasting wish for Tanu's exit in a grand manner.

I think CVs are unable to fulfill that demand because
"Saari kayanaat Tanu ko bachane ki saazish kar rahi hai"

Btw, I was one of them who wanted Abhi to love Pragya (after realizing she is not bad at heart ) even when she is still in mogambo mode.😕

Sanya I never expecting him to fall for mogambo without realising she is not bad but she is up to something.
I know he cannot love a cheat. Actually no one can love a cheat.
I know he will love her if he realises she is not bad because if she is not bad she is fuggy na..
He loves fuggy.
Well, lot of confusion 😆

sanya_p thumbnail
yes, lets leave it.
Well, enough of Abhi's torture now, he has been crying since the day Fuggy took back her confession.
Now its time to see other's karma return.
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Actually I am happy with how Abhi is keeping up with the current situation. He hasn't given up on Fuggy, he has his confusions, he is trying stuff, he is playing games.. he is also asking right questions.

What I was thinking was there will be a time where Abhi will lose Pragya and feel shit about it.. but that hasn't happened.

My idea scenario for Abhi's pain was him realizing he has gotten pregnant at the peak of his falling in love for Pragya.. and then he can't have Pragya in his life and then doesn't know what to do with Tannu who is threatening to destroy him if he doesn't accept the baby. I wanted him to deal with that situation.
But now here it's like he knows Tannu' baby was an unconcious mistake- he is not guilty as much.. and then Pragya left him on her own in a situation where both of them understood they can't be together.. and then now she has come back "cheating" him where he feels he is the victim in some ways.. So it's not all pain for him..
Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
sanya_p thumbnail
He had that ideal scenario but he couldn't deal with it, he had no guts to solve it.
Really disappointing but his character is shown like that.

Revisit those episodes around his confession and later, he looked lost in those (feeling shit).

He got his hopes back the day mogambo came back. And this phase is also nothing less than shit for him. He may have to marry a woman whom he doesn't love. And his love has changed to the worst.
And on top of that he has to live with both the women.
What could be worst than this.
He is still in deep shit.
poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Not a torture for everyone. Some of us are enjoying it.