nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Viji she called Daadi in front of him only... saying she will call Daadi..He can't really doubt Daadi showed up on her own.
Daadi.. uff..first ogling at her pota hugging Pragya.. and then calling him gira hua character.. why is she allowing P to be in his room.. if it's all about so much character.. why not get TaBhi married?
Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
RaBul interrogating Tanu and Nikhil. Aaliya saves the day again for Tanu. Aaliya makes up a convincing story about how Nikhil, Sonali, Aaliya and Tanu gathered for a meet up. RaBul are suspicious but they cannot argue further. Bulbul asks if they got permission for coming here. Aaliya insults Bulbul about how she doesn't belong to their class where they don't need permission to go out. She tells Purab how he might have to face humiliation when Bulbul goes out with him to parties. Aaliyah tells Nikhil to call Sonali and tell her they'll meet somewhere else as her mood is spoiled now.
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anamika.vg

@rishu - have u started working ?!

yes!! Few days back 😊

I told u all 😳

Tads y I am not giving segment updates

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Permission to meet?

These sisters try something and get up screwed by Aaliya 😆
anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

yes!! Few days back 😊

I told u all 😳

Tads y I am not giving segment updates

I didn't know tht

Congrats 😃!! Where r u working now?!
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Viji she called Daadi in front of him only... saying she will call Daadi..He can't really doubt Daadi showed up on her own.

Daadi.. uff..first ogling at her pota hugging Pragya.. and then calling him gira hua character.. why is she allowing P to be in his room.. if it's all about so much character.. why not get TaBhi married?

I know ur getting married that doesn't mean u will even want Abhi to get married 😆

U marry a hero and u want Abhi to marry a villain?
Not fair 😆
anamika.viji thumbnail
They (rabul)shdnt leave just like tht...instead of interrogating takhil ,they shd have observed them secretly ..these CVS na 😡
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

I know ur getting married that doesn't mean u will even want Abhi to get married 😆

U marry a hero and u want Abhi to marry a villain?
Not fair 😆

Arey yaar.. TaBhi shaadi mantap pe jayenge tabhi toh Pragya will annonce the truth!

I said it somewhere already, Pragya can see TaBhi hugging, sleeping on the same bed.. but she can't see him tying MS to Tannu if I know her well.

I am saying if Daadi is so worried about character, why is she allowing her pota to sleep in the same room with his ex-wife (whom he loves).. why not get TaBhi married..😆
Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
LAST PART!!!!

Pragya comes to Aaliya's room. Nobody is there. Pragya searches the room for papers and finds them on the bed, behind the pillows. Pragya reads the papers (they are Power of Attorney papers) and gets to know that Tanu and Aaliya are trying to get the property back and maybe Abhi is involved in their plan too. Pragya says that it means that Abhi is faking to be in love with her and it's all an act. Pragya thinks whether Abhi even knows about all this or he is unaware. She thinks about how Abhi is trying to soften her so that she signs the papers. Pragya decides to play along and wait till the papers reach her for signing purpose and pretend she is unaware of everything.

chubbygirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika.vg

They (rabul)shdnt leave just like tht...instead of interrogating takhil ,they shd have observed them secretly ..these CVS na 😡

They could have taken a pic in their mobile.