-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

MIN'WAAA 😃

Wishing my most favorite Fic-Writer and Mini Don a very Happy Birthday!

First things first...Midnight Cake feeding...AbhiGya style...😉

*As soon as the sun rises...preparations begin. Everybody wants to make it on time for MD's birthday*

Abhi: Hey guys, it's my behena MINA's Birthday...we gonna party all day all night. Clear the traffic please? I have to reach on time!

Pragya: Thank you for the lift! I'm on time for my favorite Sister-in-law's birthday bash! 😃

*AbhiGya get dressed for the B'day party*

Abhi: Aaj toh mera aur meri biwi ka dance hona chahiye! Come on baby, put your dancing shoes on!
Pragya: Suniye! Thoda control kijiye!!!

*Abhi as usual doesn't listen to his biwi and goes to give a dhamakedar performance for MINA*

*Dharam Paa ji interrupts Abhi's rockstar performance just when it's about to end*

Dharam Meera: Any celebration'wa is incomplete without us'wa! Happy birthday Mina Ji! Swagat nahi karoge aap humara, Abhi Baabu?😉

Dharam: JAI HO! MINA JI KI JAI HO! Happy wala budday hai aaj toh...cake'wa shake'wa...daaro shaaro milega aaj toh...
Meera: Oh no! What if he loses it in front of all? I'll be embarrassed as hell! 😲

*Special guests makes it on time*

Iqbal: Yo Mina! I was shooting out of Mumbai! But then DON Bhai informed me that it's your big day...so I did some 'jugaad' and here I am to wish you...HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART!

Sriti: Hey Mina...a birthday without a cake is like a DON without a bandook'wa...here...let me have the honor of feeding my most talented PANKHA! Love you baby!

Shabir Sriti to each other: Now that we're here for our dear Mina...let's shake a leg together for her?

Shabir: We met in Toronto, Mina, but I couldn't ask you out that day. So, now that I have the mauka why not hit a chauka? Chalogi kya nau se barah? For a dinner date? 😉

*ESSHTAAAPPP (STOP)*

DON Bhai: Before this post ends...the most important thing needs to be DON and Dusted!

*Clears throat and sings*

DON Bhai: MIN'WA LAAGE...LAAGE RE sanware...Ke Mina ka hua ka hua aaj ka day reyyy...😳😆😃

BHAAAIII

I don't even? Have words???

Uff when I saw this it just made me smilee and smileee and smileee and here I am smiling more!

LOVE the gifs you have chosen, mine and yours 😆. SOOO EXCITED YOU INCLUDED DHEERA FOR ME!!! EEE EEE EEE!!! AND IQQU!!!! And AbhiGya and TiSha separately, uff. That Sriti cake gif is best best best!! Love you bhai, thank you for the happy happy wishes <3
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakanchanadevi

Happy Birthday Mina!!!!!!😊

Enjoy your Day with lots of Laughs and Fun!!!!!!!!!!!🥳

thank you kanchana!! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika.vg

TO THE WONDERFUL WRITER ,GIFFER ,PERSON ...

MANY MANY & MANY MORE HAPPY RETURNS MINA 🤗!!

Wishes From your favorites

FROM THE ROCKSTAR : HAPPY BIRTHDAY MINA LOVE !! UMMMAAAH ! 😆

FROM NEIL : HAPPY BIRTHDAY MINA JI !!

FROM FAISAL RASHID: WISH U A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY MINA !!

Hope u r having wonderful day with family & friends !! Have a fun day dear !!

Viji!!!! 🤣 🤗

Thank you for these gorgeousss hunktastic wishes!! ☺️ Shabbo is ❤️ and Faisal is but NEELU HAILAAA NEELU!!! 🤪Can't thank you enough for that special gift...that specimen of gorgeousness giving me a rose, I'm still blushing after all these days!!

Edited by -mina- - 9 years ago
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asma-

Oh mina !
I forgot to post my message to Diah as I didn't see my pm box but anyway
Happy birthday darling ! Stay happy healthy! Have fun today !
Write a lot because I'm missing your fics I know you have an important schedule :)
Missing talking to you
When I am thinking about you one thing comes up and it's Kachodis
You have introduced me this double sense word to me , it's always funny to remember good days :)

Anyway I'm handing you a piece of cake
Muahhh love you my Mina

Merci beaucoup Asma! Thank you for the wishes. MISS YOU, and your hottt abhi dreams...more fics from you too please? 😃 Love you back Asma, hugs and kisses!

-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: apple123flower

Happy Birthday Mina!! <3
*hugs*

thank you appy!!! hugs back <3
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chubbygirl

Happy Birthday Mina🥳

thank you chubby! 😳
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudanindia2014

🤣 Krish the dancing gifs are perfect ..the first one those are Nimmy and the whole gang of the AT youngsters..the second one is our one and only cool bro GB the last one are the rest of us the oldies Fai must be you and definitely I'm one of the brownies back there😉 what on earth am I wearing ? 😆 well it's Mina BD so I will cut my self some slake😃 but whatever happened in Mina's BD thread stays in Mina's BD thread ..OK 🤣

NUHA OMG!!! 🤣 What a perfect complement to Krishu's gifs. It's ok we'll say this was the girls-only portion of the party, and I'll be one of the brownies back there too, and the only way we'd ever dance/dress like this is behind-closed-doors...!!! 🤣

and krishu, thank you for the gifs!! haila laughing so hard my cheeks are aching 😆
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: suk19

happy birthday 👏

thank you! glad you have joined us here on kkb forum 😃
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -harini-

Mina dIii!!! Happy happy birthday to you ❤️🤗 🥳

You know how much I love your stories..you are an absolutely amazing writer and an inspiration to many here!😊 Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you come up with, be it your stories,GIF's,opinions-well ,everything!

Whenever I read your comment on any sTory of mine , I am all 😃 the rest of the day, it's like I got a prize for accomplishing something big 😆

Have a fabulous year ahead DI and May God bless you with the best of every thing !!
Loads of hugs and lots of love ❤️ ⭐️

Harini my darling!! Thank you for so many lovely thoughts here. I'm sorry I don't read/comment more often!! I love your stories too, they always make me smile 😃. So lucky to have your love and blessings 😳. Lots of hugs and love back!! 🤗

-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Don'wa...sorry'wa...is it HC'wa??? or KSG???😆

HC not my fav at all...KSG...drool ..oogle...material..

Isn't it SO funny that those were my two top guesses too!!! She meant HC only of course...which *whispers* I still find him yummy...but *normal voice* of course not on the suniye short list 😆