10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Iqra ..Lasya ..have to go now .see you later ..happy watching ..bye
-Iqraa- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sudanindia2014

I can take it... just to see her digging her own grave

Looks like pregnancy track is on the way.

sudanindia2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
iris dear ..I'm fine ..sorry I have to go when you come really want to stay and chat but can not now ..carry on with Iqra and lasya ..I will see you soon inshallah ..bye
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Nice!!!
Both interesting faces..cute and curious.
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello ladies all set for todays epi...Pragya telling off Abhi...yeah...after a very very very very very long time indeed...thats what has me all excited...
Hope the Lohri epi is today as well...fingers crossed

nitarata thumbnail
LOHRI HAIN!! 😆
kubare thumbnail
Heheheh...found another VM on Katra Katra...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFVbdWGFJm4[/YOUTUBE]
kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

LOHRI HAIN!! 😆

You on full Punjabi khuri mood...love seeing you like this...me Gujju...we do garba dhandiya every where,...😆
--simmi-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Can't wait for tonight's episode!!
nitarata thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

You on full Punjabi khuri mood...love seeing you like this...me Gujju...we do garba dhandiya every where,...😆

Me half Punjabi.. and so excited.. if I was full Punjabi.. pata nahi kya hota...
Lohri happens to be my most fav festival..😳..

And me ever ready to dance.. did you not see me dancing with Abhi (as Tia Daasi)? 😛
Edited by -Tia- - 10 years ago