zunaira Thumbnail
zunaira

18 years ago

old shourya?

hi,i am new to this forum. i've been watching kulvadhu from the start because of shorya. and now he is changed! can somebody plz tell me why he...

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail
Nomi

18 years ago

Watch Feb 13th Kulvaddhu

[MEMBERSONLY] Watch Feb 13th Video http://www.badongo.com/vid/293517 Thanx Take Care Nomi

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

Agni loves niyati,niyati loves shorya....

Now a love chasing cycle has also been started as u can see everybody is after his or her love Agni after Niyati (will be the most dynamite like

Expand ▼
-Yuks- Thumbnail
-Yuks-

18 years ago

I just thought of something.

Remember when Niyati picked Shourya's hand over Agni's? (I dont remember what episode it was ) Well, Agni then went to his room and remembered

Expand ▼
pc84 Thumbnail
pc84

18 years ago

one word game.. let's write a story

alright guys.. let's write a story together.. this is a one word game each person will type one word. any word... and the othe...

Expand ▼
Malashetty Thumbnail
Malashetty

18 years ago

My DIL goes hmmmm….!

This article is not for Kulvaddhu, but on a Valentines day, I felt all should read this article put on Midday today as lovely songs for

Expand ▼
timu Thumbnail
timu

18 years ago

plzzzzzzzzz help.

plz can u guys tell me what is Agni real name .thanks alot

Expand ▼
lazy_mariyum Thumbnail
lazy_mariyum

18 years ago

niyati

please vote in this pole kulvadhuians thanks guys love u all

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail
Shariefah

18 years ago

~ Pictures 13feb ~ Check it out! ~

tere aankhen hayeeeeeeeeeee enjoy!! Edited by Shariefah - 2007-02-13T16:00:24Z

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail
Shariefah

18 years ago

I LOVE U NIYATI! I LOVE U SHOURYA! - Epi

hey guys... i tell you this is really a valentine gift for all Agni and all shourya fans!! today the episode is about confession of love!!!...

Expand ▼
guriaa Thumbnail
guriaa

18 years ago

plz post Feb 13th !

plzzzz posttt todayz link :(

Expand ▼
pc84 Thumbnail
pc84

18 years ago

Shourya looked good today!!

okay..me still an agni fan (agni jyoti agni joti swahaaaaaaaaaaa).. but when the whole scene where niyati was giving the kandan to shouray..

Expand ▼
diljaani Thumbnail
diljaani

18 years ago

The REAL Agni!!

*I know many topics have been created regarding yesterday's episode, but this being my opinion, I had to create another thread....so bear with

Expand ▼
diljaani Thumbnail
diljaani

18 years ago

12th feb pictures:KULVADDHU

thanks a lot! 😃 ~diljaani

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

Agni ,Jyoti ,Swaha...

what does Agni jyoti swaha means?????anyone knows what that means? MALEKA

Expand ▼
Malashetty Thumbnail
Malashetty

18 years ago

Is Daljit being stalked?

Is Daljit being stalked? Punjabi kudi , Daljit Kaur who plays the lead in Sony's Kulvaddhu is being pursued by

Expand ▼
sambharchutney Thumbnail
sambharchutney

18 years ago

~Monday 2/12/07 Written Update~

Highlights: Agni breaks his relationships with Rajlakshmi. Vikram yells at Rajlakshmi but Niyati stops it. Carol and Rajveer come

Expand ▼
pc84 Thumbnail
pc84

18 years ago

Dectective Agni!!!

i knew it .. i just knew it.. it is dectative agni.. he found out about his bundar father!!! ...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

18 years ago

Daljit has a secret admirer

Daljit Kaur of Kulvaddhu regularly receives bouquets from an anonymous admirer Daljit Kaur (Niyati of Kulvaddhu) has a

Expand ▼
Kiran. Thumbnail
Kiran.

18 years ago

didn't finish the scene

When Niyati was about to take off those kangans, Shourya says STATUE. aaage kya?????? They didn't finish the scene.......they never showed

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

OMG!!!!OMG!!!The tears kill me....

Haila Agni ka dard and kya superb acting ki he's got tears in his eyes and he has prooved himself to be very very self respected choooooo...

Expand ▼
Kiran. Thumbnail
Kiran.

18 years ago

Daljit has a secret admirer

Daljit has a secret admirer Daljit Kaur of Kulvaddhu regularly receives bouquets from an anonymous admirer Daljit

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail
Shariefah

18 years ago

Some hot shots! Enjoy!

hey all! enjoy! Edited by Shariefah - 2007-02-12T16:25:40Z

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

New Promo-Padma gets a heart attack!!!

Niyati is talking to Shorya and asks him to go to USA and Shorya denies that he cannot leave Niyati like this but Niyati is keep insisting , and...

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail
Shariefah

18 years ago

KEERTI STABS SACHIN!

Keerti stabs Sachin! Sapana Patil Poojary Keerti Gaekwad Recently when Sachin Sharma

Expand ▼
Kiran. Thumbnail
Kiran.

18 years ago

hi I,m new here

Hi Jaani Welcome to Kulvadhhu section

Expand ▼
Kiran. Thumbnail
Kiran.

18 years ago

Who wants to send a message?

Who wants to send a Valentine messages to Shaleen or any other Kulvadhhu actors? Edited by Kimi_dost - 2007-02-11T13:01:09Z

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail
Shariefah

18 years ago

Intezar khatam huwa! 2days episode rocks!

Hey all!! OMG!! 2day is another rocking episode!!!! Hayeee....aakh bhar ayeee!! wauw!! I loveD it yaar! Agni!! So sad!! ....he...

Expand ▼
notfadedaway Thumbnail
notfadedaway

18 years ago

shouryaaaaaaaaaaaa.......

omgg...when shourya said sorry to niyati..omgg ..he was lookinggg so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..and how he acted...his innocencee...too...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".