Kinde thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I want Shourya and Nayti to be together. They know each other so well...Agani doesnt really love Nayti...He just doesnt want Nayti to be with Shourya.
Kinde thumbnail
I really want Nayati and Shorya to be together at the last eposidoe....Will that happen???? How will the story line change if the show was to go to a new channel? 😕
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mghurye

Ok here is my Hatke Prediction

~2 ways to end da show~
1)Either Shourya and Janvi and Niyati and Agni end up together and i dont need to explain this anymore as this line is torture enough for some members here.
2)Or Classic Hindi style😛 Janvi get wrapped and shipped off to the US, Agni does love kurbani realising that Niyati loves Shourya and Shourya ends up marrying

Now they can do (2) in two ways too

a) Style of Kayamath where on Wednesday, Shourya will realize Janvi is bad and so will his family! then his family and Carol will be like towards the end of the episode on Wednesday that hurry up Niyati marries Agni is some very crazy little time like 20 mins hurry up and then continued in Thursday half the time the preparation of the marriage is shown at some isolated mandir where Shourya reaches(how does he get de address?nvm😆) the mandir right about the time they are startin the 1st rasam oh but they also show him in traffic and stuff and his car breaks or he get stuck in traffic(seriously car salways wait for these occasions to line up) but finally reaches there and then stops the marriage and Agni(he is just waiting to become a nice guy in like a few seconds👏, what can i say dual personality!!) is like she loves you marry her and they both get married and Shourya's family welcomes their right Kulvaddhu into the house
THE END
OR

b) Style of Kahin to Hoga where on Wednesday, marriage preparations of Niyati-Agni are shown in some isolated mandir once again. Niyati gets married unwillingly and is crying when the marriage gets over in the mandir and closes her eyes and then she hears a voice saying, "Tumhare khushiya tumhare paas hai zara aakhe khol kar to dekho" and ends on Wednesday with her looking at Agni in front of her and lifting the veil(or that ridiculous stringed thing that the groom wears) on her already-made-husband to find Shourya!!👏 On Thursday same place continued when Niyati looks at Shouryas face shocked😕. Then the screen goes into flashback and the ending scene of Tuesday is shown where Shourya confronts Janvi about the truth and finds out the truth from Agni😭 and they plan this marriage as Agni knows Niyati's Happiness lies with Shourya and the family welcome their Kulvaddhu into their house.
THE END

Either way Niyati ends up with Shourya acc to (2) and I'm biased towards (2) hence this whole big Prediction as you guys must have guessed!!

So what do you guys think??

Nice predictions👏

There is a very high possibility that Niyati will end up with Shourya.😳😳😳

CanadianAddict thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
they could just skip 2 years.
janvi dies...uh i dont know y.
shauraya dies.
niyati loves agni but like kal ho na ho
gopi1022 thumbnail
for sum reason i dont think its not going to end.
i have a strong feeling for that.
bollywoodfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gopi1022

for sum reason i dont think its not going to end.
i have a strong feeling for that.

it already ended