Niyati's expressions = :(

ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Why was she always sad whenever Antara talked to her about being bahu and them having all masti..!!😭

I know that this shaadi is not what they wanted, but still..... she was having same sad and plain expression the whole time. i want some happiness atleast..!! even Shaurya seemed happy sometime, but niyati was sad fulltime

Am hopefully going to see more happiness this week!😳

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Yeah you are right , Shorya , not as a lover or a husband but atleast as a friend should keep Niyati happy 😊 because she is also suffering from the pain 😭 of Padma's death thats why the previous week was saddy,but you dont become sad yaar lots of mirch masala and twists are comming this week i am sure. 😉 You know what i m saying 😳 😳 😳

MALEKA
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
well wat do u expect, her grandam died and then married a person whom she loves but he doesnt love her at all and shourya loves jhanvi and when antara talking about bahu and everything of course she will be upset and sad of in her heart she knows that she is not that kulvaddhu of that family.
music_rules thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
with every wedding there will be people happy and some really mad now it's up to those people to use what they wanna do......... 😉
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

She has just lost the most important person of her life (dadi sa) and you want her to give happy expressions?😆

She has no reason to be happy but she has many reasons to be sad😛

Edited by Kimi_dost - 18 years ago
anisha1129 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree,,but i'm sure happiness will be dere soon 😊
natashu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kimi_dost

She has just lost the most important person of her life (dadi sa) and you want her to give happy expressions?😆

She has no reason to be happy but she has many reasons to be sad😛

i agreee..at da moment..sadness iz de onli thingg.. oh well.. buh dat means happiness iz on itz wai!😳😳

Edited by natashu - 18 years ago
ammmu thumbnail
Hailaaa 😆 you are all absolutely right..!! But i just think..... if she doesn't want Rathore family to find out about the raaz, then she should atleast attempt to keep a secret nah? because then of course everyone will be suspecting on why she is sad...

but i do agree, bechari Niyati should be very sad.....
Angelic_A thumbnail
Hopefully some good expression's tomorrow.