Results of the charcater ranking in KIT!!

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

****For those of you who are not aware what is this about...go here! No more posting what you rate them it is a little late!I am not going to do the math all over again! It took time!****

RESULTS::

So far if you didn't participate obviously your opinion doesn't count!! The ones who did the result is quite surprising! Thank you guys! I really wanted to know! Creatives of the show pay attention! here is what your audience think!

Here are the results. In our KIT forum who is disliked how much! From most hated to least hated in order. (explainations at the bottom)

1.Devika Kher

2.Malika Nanda

3.Shanta tai

4.Astha Nanda

5.Pooja Godbole

6.Pammi Godbole

7.Natasha

8.Rewa Nanda

9.Anand Godbole

10.Kanya Godbole/ Nanda

11.Shanaya Kher/Nanda

12.Aayan Nanda

13.Siddharth Nanda

14.Big D

15.Aditya Nanda

16.Ranbir Nanda

Ranbir -- 😃Getting ZERO from everyone! He is the least disliked charcater in KIT. No surprise there. No Ranbir no show!

Kanya-- with avergae of 2.67 Kanya ranks 10 in the dislike list. Which is not much but 6 characters are more liked than her in the show!

Malika-- This is what I call a failed character! Malika Nanda ranks 2nd on the disliked list with the average of solid 7. Shame shame! Maybe she stopped saying shut up we would like her a little more.

BD-- Where can we find such a cool grandmother who lives in her own world! Her average is .67. Which is less than 1. She is 3rd least disliked character in KIT! Go Big D!!

Aditya-- No surprise here that he is our 2nd least disliked character with mere .33. Everyone pretty much agrees if there is any character who can hold the show after the Ranbir it's our dear filmy Aditya Bhaiya!

Astha-- Now as the villian of the show she only scores a 6.2! How surprising! She beats 2 positive characters in the hate list! Shame on them! Or yay for her. She is #4 on our list!

Sidd-- So what he is married to a witch he can still manage to get in our good books. Scoring only .89..which is less than 1 he is our 4th least hated character! woot woot Nanda brothers. You surely have our love!

Rewa-- Haila! Rewa is low on the list! When did the audience start liking villians over good characters such as 2 very caring mothers, cool sister and supporting Bai?? Good job Rewa! Scoring only 3.1, she is #8 on our list!

Pammi-- Oh Pammi the mummy! What can we say to you! We do love you! you are a great mother just a little annoying at times. You are #6 on our hate list! scoring a 5.3 average!

Anand-- Unlike your Mumtaaz I guess the fans favor you a little more. We have no complains. Just control your daughters a little more! You are #9 on our list! with the average of 2.78!

Pooja-- HMMM! What happened to the so cool sister? How did you end up being the #5 most hated character? we even like Rewa, Natasha and Shanaya more than you! With the average of 4.56 we hope you get back on our good books again!

Shanta-- You deserve your own show called "downfall of the great Shanta tai"! If there was another reason to watch the show beside Ranbir it was you? Now you are a great reason to NOT watch the show! You are #3 on our dislike list! We even like Rewa more than we like you! Do something shanta!!! Your average is 6.61

Natasha-- Yes she wears a black overcoat, has red eyes and talks scary! But we love her! As a villian she stands #7 on our hate list! with the average of 3.4! Good job Natasha!

Aayan-- There once was a rich spoiled baby boy we did not like at all! But that has changed and now he stands #5 in our LEAST hated character, following the other Nanda men! Good job Aayan! I guess all that running away from Shanaya paid off!

Shanaya-- Now this is a character!!! usually if a girl snatched away our heroines lover we would hate her and throw galis. But here we throw you flower Shanaya!Bravo👏 scoring 2.5 we like you more than we like Kanya! and you are our #6 LEAST hated character!

Devika-- Oh no need to waste word for you! We think you look like a witch! A waste of character! You get a 9.4! Which makes you our #1 hated character! And it's not because you might me a super good villian we just simply don't like you!

I had fun doing this hopefully, you guys like it! Is anyone surprised by the results?

Edited by Perfangel5655 - 17 years ago

matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well Ranbir is the best loved charactor from any serial put together. Akash makes him so lovable. 👏

😳 Aditya vhaiya along with all the Nanda men prove they R the best. 👏

Kanya's charactor needs more to do. 😕 😊

Hopefully Natasha can kill off Malika+Devika that way 2 useless people in the show R taken care of 🤢 😡 😳
Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Greattt post. 👏 Aditya, Ranbir, Kanya and Pooja = the show. 👏 👏 👏
Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks jaan!!!! for posting up the results, I was very anxious to know! It was quite surprising to see how our likes and dislikes have shifted since the beginning of the show. I mean some characters have taken downfalls, that are very disappointing, and other have stayed in our hearts from the beginning and are still ruling there.

And I just loved you explanations, just perfect!!! Please creatives take this information into account if you want to make your audience! If not, then please expect belans, steel rods, and baseball bats.

Edited by Multani90 - 17 years ago
suganain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Haila, Juoty Jaan! Only you come up with interesting topics!😆😃

How exactly are you supposed to rate this? I'm rating it on a 0-10 scale.

0 meaning no talent, I don't like. 10 being extremely awesome!

This scale is used in hospitals. When they want to assess your pain..😆😆

Let's see how much pain the characters give me.

Ranbir - 10 on 10, He is the star of the show. The whole week they didn't show Ranbir, I did not watch. He steals my heart, when he comes on screen. He burns my living room when his face appears.😉 And he just has gone through so much, change, emotionally and physically. He gives me no pain at all.

Kanya - Giving her a 3. She annoys me when she comes on screen. What is this BS on she loves Ranbir to death..??!! She has not even proven her love to him. She needs to pine for Ranbir, show her love, fall of a bridge blindfolded.😆😆 I don't even see tears in her eyes, when she cries? What's up with that? She gives me severe hemroids at times.😆😆

Malika- Ranbir's mom gets a four. She just yells and yells at her 38 year old son. Hello!!! He is 38 years old, a grown man, he can make his life decisons all by himself!! She gives me severe ear drum problems😡😆😆

BD- Big D, get's a 8. She's just fun-loving and reminds me of a ditzy blond. She is always in her own world. And makes me laugh when she comes on screen.

Aditya - gets a 9.5. Poor Guy, has to be married to Aastha and is Ranbir's ultimate love guru, companion. If they weren't brothers, they would make a better couple then Ranya.😉

Astha, gets a 6, I think I love her more than Kanya..😕 Maybe because she plays a good villain. And Kanya plays a bad lover.

Sidd - he gets a 8, Feeling bad that he is married to Rewa. Poor Guy I want to fix him up with someone. Get him a divorce.😆😆 And because of Rewa, poor guy has gone a little looney.

Rewa - I give her a 4, She is not the best villian, I think Aastha is a better villian than her (maybe because Aastha wears 10 pounds of makeup like Rani Mukejee)

Pammi - 3.5 - If only the woman, told everyone in the family, Kanya's condition, Isn't that what family is about, sharing each other's dard. Pammi just annoys me, gives me severe heartburn, and acidity. She just thinks Kanya's love is so goddess-like. Pluezzz! No Way!!

Anand - same as Pammi, Joru ka gulam!😆😆

Pooja - 6.8, has been a good sister, but needs to use her investigating skills, to help her sister out.

Shanta - no comment!😕 Pain in the a** , these days

Natasha - I give her a 7.5, maybe It's the makeup, but Natasha looks extremely hot!😃 And her acting is much better.

Aayan - 8..7, He has to go through day-day torture annoying wife. And he still looks good doing it.

Shanaya - I give her a 8.5, Her acting is supposed to look fake. And she always makes me laugh

Devika - no comment, she doesn't come on the show anymore.

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Multani90

Thanks jaan!!!! for posting up the results, I was very anxious to know! It was quite surprising to see how our likes and dislikes have shifted since the beginning of the show. I mean some characters have taken downfalls, that are very disappointing, and other have stayed in our hearts from the beginning and are still ruling there.

And I just loved you explanations, just perfect!!! Please creatives take this information into account if you want to make your audience! If not, then please expect belans, steel rods, and baseball bats.

you are here!!! mwah! I love you! I was honestly very surprised with the results. I wish I could do it with more people! But I couldn't wait any longer for everyone to put their 2 cents in!😳

Naina hun you are late!😕😭

tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
loved your explainations! you really interpreted the results well!

i'm not surprise that ranbir is the least hated and devika is the most hated. i'm surprised that shanaya is more liked than kanya. it is understandable that nanda men are towards the top of the list. everyone loves nanda men!
suganain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

you are here!!! mwah! I love you! I was honestly very surprised with the results. I wish I could do it with more people! But I couldn't wait any longer for everyone to put their 2 cents in!😳

Naina hun you are late!😕😭

15 minutes mera waste huwa!!! ERR GRR!!😆
~Wahida~ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice post!-Ranbir roxx the show as always
NidziWidzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont hate anyone in the show though