ELAS101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
I know that everyone is really unhappy with Kanya's behavior toward Ranbir lately, because she has been completely ignoring him. But I was thinking that if both of them went back to Ranbir's house, do you think that Kanya would start to realize Ranbir's true feelings? I mean then she wouldn't be around the constant influence of Chunnu and Pooja (and hopefully not Shanta this time) and if she and Ranbir are left alone, maybe she will be able to see what he has been trying to tell her all along.

AnotherMiracle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yea, that'll be soo good! And i think Ranbir's stayed at the Godboles long enough now...they really need to go back to Nanda's now! Get away from Chunnu 1st of all....and maybe Shanta won't go back with them this time....hopefully! But u neva know she follows Kanya everywhere so it's reli unlikely that she'll leave her this time!
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i hope he goes back to nanda house soon ....its been enuff here but i doubt he will go back there soon as chunnu juss made his entry ....so there has to b sum significance of his role ....he juss wont b appearing for 3-4 episodes 😆 😆 abhi tih bahut kuch baaki hai before he goes to nanda house ....
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Even I want Ranbir back at the Nandas. Poor guy has been abused enough
scent_flower thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That;ld be really peaceful for Rannu.It seems the whole GOdbole's gang are torturing hi for no reason,nobody seems to care for him.Atleast at Nanda's he has his mom and Big D.
kushluv thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: scent_flower

That;ld be really peaceful for Rannu.It seems the whole GOdbole's gang are torturing hi for no reason,nobody seems to care for him.Atleast at Nanda's he has his mom and Big D.

hey in godbole house also there r pammi and anand who take care of ranbir

scent_flower thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@kit_fan
Oh,yeah but they do not comfort him like BIg D and Mallika.They can't understand him but Mallika can understand him. 😃
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
M telling you..they r gonna pull Godbole house track fr quite sum time nw.