jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
😆😆😆...i actually had persian food because i went over to my didi and jiju's house to watch the first game of the NBA finals...my team won ...

but they didnt eat out...mom and bhabi cooked together so they had home food 😉😉...they were just lucky that bhaia and dad got home later than usual 😆😆

JAZ
diya219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jnawaz

diya my love...you finally saw it 😆😆...i saw in my other post that you still hadn't see it...but you have...

wasn't it totally worth the wait...😉😉😉...it was totally worth it for me 😳😳😳
JAZ

yes it was totally worth it,but i'm scared what if it's a dream????🤢😭
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
^^^ nah it's not a dream. it was too real and well done to be a dream.

i was sooo happy to hear ranbir say that to kanya! he was absolutely adorable! she is going to say yes. everyone knows that! they just cut it off b/c they wanted to extend the story into one more episode. my jaw dropped and eyes popped out when i saw him go on his knees and say will you marry me! sooooo cute!
diya219 thumbnail
i can't wait till Monday,i hope Kanya says yes she better
jnawaz thumbnail
yup...kanya has to say yes...varna...hum usse nahin chodenge...does she think she can just break rannu's heart aur hum kuch nahin kahenge...😡😡😡

she will be moved up to #1 on the hit list i tell ya 😉
JAZ
diya219 thumbnail
^ ^totally Jaz totally agree with u
Sallu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hehe yep..lol
cant wait for tomorows epi...for sum reason i dnt tink kanya will say yes ryt away,,,she wil prolly twist da scene lol..hope not tho!
jnawaz thumbnail
aare yaar....kya keh rahi ho...shub shub bolo...😕😕

i hope kanya says yes...or else...like i said..i will do it for her 😉
JAZ
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
if she doesn't say yes....oooooh! 😡 😡 she just better not play anymore games with our poor rannu if she knows what's best for her!
goodkashish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i am in .........ple ple put me on the list........thanks.......