Hey Ragini,
Sorry to upload the pics That you sent me on my gmail,only now.
Cos i opened my computer only now.I wasnt at home when u sent it.Sorry yaar.Anyway
I think the pics are big and clear this time.😆
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Hey Ragini,
Sorry to upload the pics That you sent me on my gmail,only now.
Cos i opened my computer only now.I wasnt at home when u sent it.Sorry yaar.Anyway
I think the pics are big and clear this time.😆
Originally posted by: ragkapil
since many of u all know ...tht i added dimple in facebook...and i guess shes the real one!!!! i added her boyfriend..his name is pankaj aggarwal!! hes quite cuteee..and i got a few pics from his account ..ive ,mailed them to Riit!!!! lets hope she puts it up
and yeah the biggest thing..i asked her about our AKASH...i asked tht will we get to see him anything else..as in a romantic role or something...she said "yup WE WILL GET TO SEE HIM VERY SOON"....lets hope tht😉and i also asked for his id from her...but she dint give it...she went offline i guess..i will try asking her again..sorry Riit...😭
Originally posted by: pracheen
she is my friend too on facebook!
Ah, ok!!😊