~Wahida~ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: rajkin

ill talk to this lil one later 😡 fatima ill talk to u later for now i need to go to the washroom 😆😆

zaramalik99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
WAHI DI!! I missed yu sooo much!! OO this news just made my day!! Anyways how r yu how was yur trip r yu bak yet?? any new news ?? OMG OMG OMG OMG YOUR BACK !!!!
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
-Diya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
welcame back wahi....🤗missed u al ot....😳

luv diya
~Wahida~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaramalik99

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
WAHI DI!! I missed yu sooo much!! OO this news just made my day!! Anyways how r yu how was yur trip r yu bak yet?? any new news ?? OMG OMG OMG OMG YOUR BACK !!!!
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗

hahaha ya everything was good i didnt like iran 😆 and the washrooms dont ask 😆😆
i have no good fun news to tell u guys here iam the old krazzy wahida 😆
~Wahida~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrsdiya

welcame back wahi....🤗missed u al ot....😳

luv diya

same here 🤗 and wow love the new siggys 😃keep up the good work 👏
desaigirl101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Wahida!
You might not remember me but my name is Nisha aka Nish aka Nishuu lolz
I heard alot of things about you!!
So Welcome back!
I hope you had a great time.
Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! Meri jaan Wahi!!!Do you know how much I missed you?????😳 I was not going to come to IF anymore, but I could not resist to come back one more time before I leave because you are here. 😳 I am so happy, I was having a really bad week, but then Fatima texted me and told you were back I was so happy! Awww....its so so good to see you here! You know we always talk about you, and we missed you so so much!!!!! love you!!! 🤗 I am so happy I feel like crying 😭! Awww...its going to be so fun now here!!!! it was not the same without you na! love you!😳🤗

Edited by Multani90 - 17 years ago
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
hey wahida, welcome back! i don't think we've met. i'm Varsha. i've heard loads of good things about you! 😃
Edited by tulipbaby53 - 17 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

she is back!! she is back!! she is back!!!!! My love wahi back!!!! watch out people 😉we are so lucky she doesnt want Akash anymore. She puts the rest of us fans to shame. She loved him when most of us werent even aware of him!!!!!! Wahi jaan I missed you so much!!!!!!!! welcome back!!! I love you!!!

she is backkkkkkkkkkk Oh noooooooooooo ab mera kya hoga😭😆😆..i m sooooooooo happy she is backkkkkkkkkknow she is gonna fight with me again without no reason 😆😆😆 thast what i liked abt her a lottttttttttt😆😆😆 wahiiiiii where r u yaar? missed u so much ..i know u dint miss me but stil u know ..😆
~Wahida~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: desaigirl101

Hey Wahida!

You might not remember me but my name is Nisha aka Nish aka Nishuu lolz
I heard alot of things about you!!
So Welcome back!
I hope you had a great time.

NOT remember you goshh how can i forget my lil one 😃lol
hi Nisha 😛lol thxx