Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Of course, Riit di, was going to be a Jatin fan, his nasha travels around😉!

But I need to marry Akash, I can't do anything anymore! I iron clothes I think about, I drink juice I think about, I open a book I think about him!😭 I pray I think about him
rajkin thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

O yes one amazing episode !! I lved the way u described all that !!!

This discussion of the day is what I wait for.
And to think of it KIT goes away
All this goes away too
NO solo Akash serial to look forward too.
rajkin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Multani90

Of course, Riit di, was going to be a Jatin fan, his nasha travels around😉!

But I need to marry Akash, I can't do anything anymore! I iron clothes I think about, I drink juice I think about, I open a book I think about him!😭 I pray I think about him

Jatin bas ek Nasha hai.

PAR AKASH toh JEENEY KI wajah hai

live,i think about him him him
breathe I think about himhimhim
Strawberry shake i think about him him him

Edited by rajkin - 17 years ago
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

thank god I have riit di! are you still visitng the mandirs?? Hurry hurry! we need to find him before he gets married to some churail!

uhh this has been going on for too long. I remember a long time ago this is a LONG time ago I used to tell sara how I can't focus while I pray because I am thinking about him! he was like Oh thats bad! and it's horrible!!!

Riit di find him for me! It's about time i get my heartbroken!

I wonder if Shanti thinks we are bunch of weirdos! Shanti should I call you di? I think you are older than me!😳
rajkin thumbnail
I have some more plans.
I am seriously trying my best to get invited to the Ayan premiere.Thats like sach mein serious.
I am tryin all my contacts.
Hope he comes to the premiere.
At least I will get to see him live.In grand ishtylle.
In an Armanni suit.
Oooh I am fainting already.
Multani90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

thank god I have riit di! are you still visitng the mandirs?? Hurry hurry! we need to find him before he gets married to some churail!

uhh this has been going on for too long. I remember a long time ago this is a LONG time ago I used to tell sara how I can't focus while I pray because I am thinking about him! he was like Oh thats bad! and it's horrible!!!

I wonder if Shanti thinks we are bunch of weirdos! Shanti should I call you di? I think you are older than me!😳

no no no no no no no no no no no 😡 Riit di, is kidnapping him only for me!!!! Or else I am going to die unmarried, no other guy can make me happy!😭
Edited by Multani90 - 17 years ago
rajkin thumbnail
once I meet him,main usse tumhaarey ya Sandy ke saath rishtey ki baat kar loongi.
But first at least come to a consensus-kaun sacrifice karega- films mein jaise hota hai.
Simple yaar toss kar lo
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

Aree Fatima no carry on I just love ur conversations is fun to read and enjoy it all !! Atually being an Akash fan since a long time but after watching him on KIt I am seruously adroing him more !! You al bring the beauty in him more and the way you all describe is truly nic to read !! Enjoy Yaar I am with you !!
I am quite old but dil to abhi jawan hai !!!😉
ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
glares you had me puzzled for a bit, but honestly sometimes man do not know how to give romantic looks they often end up looking like they are mad at themselves, stupid dudes😊.
the major reason i love this jodi is that ranbir is a matured guy while kanya is this bud which will flower for him.😍
i have to say ranbir has a lot of space to store air in his lungs, as kanya's hair was flying quite a bit.🤣 just like u i noticed a considerable amount of caresses.
to start with
after ran surprises kanya by blowing her hair.he starts caressing kanya's hair (probably wishing i want my hair to be silky too or love ur shampoo)and his hand follows her hair and traverses down her chest. oh la la
then when she runs and ranbir pulls her back and lowers his face down to kanya's as if he was going to kiss her. here our bemisaal creatives😡😒 worked their magic , lo and behold the scenes are merged to leave it to our imagination.(well i guess the creators are leaving that to our imagination as indian tv cannot show any smooching scenes.)
akash was superb. it seemed as if he really wanted to crash her tight against him and become one with her. the way he quirked his lips, kept constant eye contact and caressed her it was getting intense.
kanya should have dropped the phone on the floor when he first hugged her. afterall she could have picked it off the floor when it rang. ***** phone, poor ranbir sab mood spoilt hogaya.
i also loved the way his face changed @ the mention of rishi's name, remember the scenes of good old kit when big d accepted kanya and told her to gale lago. that scene was awesome as ranbir's expression changed subtly 😍.
the huh i m not interested in pooja tone in his voice . @ least kanya recognised that iska mood gaya.
@ riit akash looked scrumptious today, not at all evil.

akki was alright, today. sorry he doesn't ring any bells for me.

Edited by yogitz - 17 years ago
rajkin thumbnail
Kuch hai yaar un dono mein.Kuch toh hai.I can feel it.