nattyc Thumbnail
nattyc

13 years ago

Kritika on magazine cover

Kritika's the next cover girl on StyleSpeak magazine. Here is the fb link https://www.facebook.com/StyleSpeak Everyone ask them to release the

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

13 years ago

Kuch Toh LOGical Kahenge-AshMa rishta v/s AshNI py

LINK of KP ka Answer on FB KP agrees dat HM lacked Passion,READ MORE HERE.. ~ ~ Haan to bhaiya aaj Bharat band hai,toh aap sab Popcorn leke

Expand ▼
Sujatha.rao Thumbnail
Sujatha.rao

13 years ago

Agnipravesh for Ashutosh!

Okay, am back like a bad penny...primarily because I went onto FB to see if the mahaan KPji had bothered to respond to my posts...dead silence...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

13 years ago

NEW PROMO SCROLL- AshNI are seperating...??

Heya KTLK family guys...i was just watching Kuch toh log kahenge and DEK then KHTV ...so i saw a new scroll running for promotional add. of

Expand ▼
nattyc Thumbnail
nattyc

13 years ago

Old Kritika article :)

http://www.indya.com/news/newsDetails.aspx?xfile=2011%2FJanuary%2FNews_20110128_48

Expand ▼
alkaparmar Thumbnail
alkaparmar

13 years ago

what will BBdo for nidhis happiness?

Lo bhai main aa gai,kal BB ko achanak nidhi me apni poti deekhi,chaliye der aaye durust aaye.ab sochna yeh hai bb ashu mallu ke saath kya

Expand ▼
ssktlk Thumbnail
ssktlk

13 years ago

Trouble in Ashni's married life, IF video

Friends, There is a long segment on IF on ktlk with interviews with kk, sk and rukhsaar talking about trps, current track, viewer response. When...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Whats wrong with Ashu

I am finding this Ashu's behaviour unacceptale. Mallika is so nicely manipulating him. She never looses a chance...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Alternate Professions for KTLK Characters

Hey All, I was thinking now that we have most of the KTLK Characters Jobless inspite of being doctors i.e. Ashutosh, Nidhi, Mallika, Ranga(Who...

Expand ▼
BayofSarcasm Thumbnail
BayofSarcasm

13 years ago

Well Well All's Well? Wednesday

Well Well, What a Wednesday bombshell! All's Well @ Ashutosh All is well in Ashutosh's world if he has Mallika clinging to his left cell and

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

13 years ago

New VIDEO : AshNI Cute awaited Interview + Mallika

Here is new video link Interview just go and see ASHNI + MALLU...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

DNA: Rainy Tales - Manasi / Vishal

Stock your shelf with some favourite reads of well-known TV personalities, for the days when the rains keep you indoors MANASI PAREKH GOHIL My...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Ashu tonite was manipulative?

So .. guys .. hope u all caught up with the epi... M infact shocked to see this side of Ashu .. wherein he created such a situation for Nidhi

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Nidhis modern avtar -SBS Video-Official site

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niHmyWAEXMY[/YOUTUBE] Kritika Kamra 14-06-12 SBS: 'Dr Nidhi's modern avtar in...

Expand ▼
india Thumbnail
india

13 years ago

I don't feel bad for Nidhi.. she did this to herse

no matter what, the third woman in your marriage life never changes.. she is the always the case when your marriage doesn't work out so guys I...

Expand ▼
jayanti_dj Thumbnail
jayanti_dj

13 years ago

hamari nazar se 13/6 ke episode ko dekho!

Thank u sound engineer bhaiya ..aapne aaj ho rama ho nahi bajaya.. kal ke ho gaya tha? bawre kutte ne kaat liya tha ke? mallu ko tata bye bye

Expand ▼
Krittii Thumbnail
Krittii

13 years ago

Jst realized, there was a new banner of new ashu

jst realize that there was a new ashu banner on the top of the page.. also nidhi hugging rohan/.. I like this banner better thn last one :)

Expand ▼
Sujatha.rao Thumbnail
Sujatha.rao

13 years ago

Break from KTLK!

Okay guys...I think I am ready to take a break...There are clear indications that this whole Mallika obsession is not wrapping up anytime...

Expand ▼
mahwishsolanki Thumbnail
mahwishsolanki

13 years ago

u think Ashutosh has changed after Marriage????

i also very disaapointed n depress n it has also crossed the limit of my endurance also ok fine u care for best friend we understand, v

Expand ▼
wrwmk_fans Thumbnail
wrwmk_fans

13 years ago

Please call Sue and her husband from Australia

Any family member would definitely fly down from Australia and take their bimar sister away! Esp when they will have the guilt that they...

Expand ▼
PrincessRu Thumbnail
PrincessRu

13 years ago

Dr Ashutosh ki Buddhi hai Buddhi (old)

I find Dr Ashutosh's character sketch very badly written. On one hand, they show him to be a progressive, broad minded doctor and on the other

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Sharad Kelkar's friend?

Edited by Sujatha.rao - 2012-06-14T13:48:22Z

Expand ▼
Sujatha.rao Thumbnail
Sujatha.rao

13 years ago

Ashutosh the hairdresser

When Ashutosh can ask Nidhi to make tea for the guests, and now that Mallika has hugged Nidhi and demonstrated her comfort level with her, why...

Expand ▼
Sujatha.rao Thumbnail
Sujatha.rao

13 years ago

OS - Peace in her arms!

Is it possible to envy somebody their sleep? Right now, I envy Nidhi hers! How is this girl able to do it? How is she able to slip

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Should Ashu types Marry?

I am wondering if Ashu type person should get married and whether they can justify marriage. If we see he is around 40yrs and has

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Mallu aai... sang 'LOVING' Ashu Laayi

-: Tyag ki DEVI - Nidhi :- Seeing the dire straits... Nidhi spoke strait... and asked all to STOP She declared Mallu was here to stay and

Expand ▼
SimritaSingh Thumbnail
SimritaSingh

13 years ago

tv 9 Mallika e kitchen

tv 9 showed short segment of Mallika called mallika e kitchen she was cooking in Ashutosh's kitchen she looked happy she was making baingan they

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

13 years ago

Do you like Mallika at Mathur Niwas?

HK: I like her the best.. In fact, I like everybody now-a-days since Ashu's marriage.. I dont have to cook or do anything... Nidhi: Too good...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Full Synopsis-13th June-BB supports Nidhi

Last Episode June 13 Anji dresses in a simple salwar kameez to impress Rangnath's parents. Mallika sees Ashutosh- Nidhi's wedding pics and tears...

Expand ▼
alkaparmar Thumbnail
alkaparmar

13 years ago

BB speaks

i just saw synopsis of ktlk where nidhi got upset after photograph was torned by Mallika.BB notices nidhis upsetness and he said he will gave...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".