7 years ago

discontinued, plss do not post here.

sorry, it got shelved Edited by babita.. - 2018-04-25T01:09:53Z

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

7 years ago

Aaj dil shayarana lagta hai: Shayari mehfil with AshNi

So aaj humare forum ke do special members ka happy wala birthday hai ...to bhai hum to celebrate karenge hi ... To isi khushi mein humara dil

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Happy Navratri, Gudi Padwa, Ram Navami .. !

Hello Ashnians... ! Wish you all a very Happy Navrati n Happy Gudi Padwa.. May you all celebrate with joy n fervour of the festivals... ! Jai

Expand ▼
swati62 Thumbnail
swati62

7 years ago

Watch all episodes

i can't watch episodes 61 till 112. Can someone pls help me.

Expand ▼
sshirley Thumbnail
sshirley

10 years ago

The Perfect Plot: A Finite Series - Episode 3 on Page 42

Hi friends, as promised I m launching my Series.. THE PERFECT PLOT A Finite Series Theme Song

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

Be happy and keep smiling like AshNi!

Hello every AshNian Am back yet once again with the new thread to sit and heart out yourself! Let us make the most of it,but with all IF rules

Expand ▼
Aazeen02 Thumbnail
Aazeen02

8 years ago

Random Drabbles: That is only how he knew to express himself

Hello, Guys! I am back after eons... Here only on the recommendation of my few beloved readers, I am posting excerpts of my random writings...

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Ehsaas se pehle ..! Ashni OS !

Hello Wonderful Ashnians.. Here i am presenting a short try from myself again.,,, ! I have written this few years ago,, n today after a few

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

AshNi left us united! Love them❤️

Hello friends, and every AshNian Am back yet once again with the new thread to chit and chat for this and that Let us make the most of it, and

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Holi re holi.. maston ki toli.. !!!

Hey Ashnians.. H a p p y H o l i to all of you... May you all play n enjoy the festival of colours.. n get n give all the happiness all

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

AshNi and we all land in here!

Hello Friends Am back with the new chat thread here! Hope to see ya all enjoying it to the fullest Let's start chatting and make the most of it.

Expand ▼
Anjani9 Thumbnail
Anjani9

8 years ago

Attendance Thread - 14

Hello Students... Welcome to class - 14... Please find rules of class Teacher comes to class daily and mark her attendance.. Expect all students

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

AshNi rules and so does AshNians!

Hello Friends Here comes the new chat thread of the new year! It's a pleasant time to open the new thread amidst the day cleebrating the...

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Sajde sir jhukta hai.. Happy Birthday Jayasree di.. !!!

Hi every one here... Me here with the Celebratory thread .. all made for JayaSree di on her Happy wala Birthday, that was yesterday, 17th

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

New AshNi talks, make the most of it!

Hello Ashnians! Am here with a new chatting thread Hope you all will come and enjoy here with your friends! Talking to friends is sometimes all

Expand ▼
babita.. Thumbnail
babita..

7 years ago

^^Happy Lohri, Sankranti, Pongal^^

Hello Ashnians Wishing everyone a Happy Lohri, Sankaranti, Pngal, Bihu and other festivals falling from tomorrow Yayy yippie yayy Wishing you

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Welcome 2018 !!!

Hello Hello dear Ashnians,,, Me here with the New... new .. new year thread... 2018... May you all get the Choicest Happiness from the Almighty

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

7 years ago

Song post: Main kaun hu?

Here I am with my new song post...this is a song from the movie Secret Superstar...that beautifully expresses what a girl thinks I think this

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

7 years ago

Ashni OS: I'm there for you

I'm here with my new OS... Please do give it a read Ashu was missing Nidhi terribly...its been only few hours since she left for the health camp

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

AshNi talks!

Hi AshNi Lovers Beginning another chat thread here! Hope you all will come and enjoy with your sweetness poured! Keep the IF rules in your mind,

Expand ▼
babita.. Thumbnail
babita..

7 years ago

*^* O What Fun! Merry X'mas! *^*

Hello Ashnians! Merry Christmas Christmas is an annual festival commemorating the birth of Jesus Christ, observed most commonly on December 25

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

AshNi are here again,,, !!!

Ashni and their love.. True and Warm.. Cute n very sweet ! To love is to share life together to build special plans just for two to work side by

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Ashni ki guddi... poem.. !!!

Hello Ashnians,,, Me again here with a short poem on Ashni n their daughter as was named in Ashni Bas Ashni by Indu di.. Guddi... !!! This

Expand ▼
bawaswift Thumbnail
bawaswift

7 years ago

Nidhi's decision... an Ashni story.. !

Hello Ashnians... Me here with a story where there is love n responsibility both.. where there is Ashu n Nidhi both... where there is right n

Expand ▼
Swatishubh Thumbnail
Swatishubh

7 years ago

Today's girl, all of you and Nidhi!

You may chisel a boy into shape, as you would a rock, or hammer him into it, if he be of a better kind, as you would a piece of bronze. But

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

7 years ago

AshNi short story: A new family member

Here I am with a very short short Ashni story for you all...hope you like it Ashu was out of town to Mumbai to attend a neurosurgery conference

Expand ▼
-rhythm- Thumbnail
-rhythm-

7 years ago

KK's edit ..

Hello i made these KK's edit long time ago .just sharing here.

Expand ▼
kdumps17 Thumbnail
kdumps17

7 years ago

How to watch?

I wanted to watch this show from the beginning. But youtube doesnt have initial 190 or so episodes. I was wondering if any of the member has

Expand ▼
Anjani9 Thumbnail
Anjani9

7 years ago

What I like in KTLK

Friends, I don't want to use past tense here ... There is long list but let me highlight few Focus to details - this is more in the initial

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

7 years ago

Aap hain to main hu: AshNi short story

Nidhi was desperately waiting for him and her eyes were constantly looking at the entrance door. He was supposed to come today and he should

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".