Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Originally posted by: Swatishubh
Nidhi is exasperating with herself. She is confused as to why she trusted Ashu again and why she ran away from the scene.
Yes it was the lack of Trust that made things bad for them. And now with Mallika around, things may fall back to the same. The real fear of Nidhi and now of Armaan and Ranga. But Armaan is determined becoz do dil mil rahe hain. magar chupke chupke 😉 ❤️yes. Nidhi is wise enough to realize that love without trust can't be sustained. and in the past Ashu didn't trust Nidhi. Now Nidhi doesn't trust Ashu...wonder where that leaves both of them.Ashu is uncertain about the fact what mattered between Mallika and Nidhi. The taunts that Nidhi never told him before, he wants to know really what's affecting her more. Mallika's presence and rude behaviour or his silence and friendship with his buddy.yes. he has to know that it was both. His trust on his friend which he didn't extend to Nidhi and also Mallika as a person..a doctor and Nidhi's senior.Loved Kaka so happy to see Nidhi in his life again. Now it will be interesting if Ashu invites her home.Well...he can but would she accept?? that girl is on the run. and he knows it.Ashu is happy that Nidhi will assist him for next two weeks. He was irritated with Ranga, but no more. Lovely. 👏I just loved Nidhi's initiatives talking to her patient's parents. And more to that she answered humbly to Mallika's bossy nature. Her regards for her and Mallika's rude behaviour may take him away from Mallika.you might be right in that. lets see.And this time i hope to see Ashu looking deeply into the things happening around. It was very nice of him to send Nidhi and then asking Mallika to get the facts right. Is he giving her a sign that in the past two years, things have totally changed, for everyone.yes. the only unchanged factor is Mallika.Now as he is going with Nidhi, she must remain at Kgh and assemble the strength to wait and watch. Loved how Ashu refused her company and stepped towards his ways to hospital with Nidhi. And loved how Nidhi jumped to accompany him in the way. 😃Lovely and fabulous chapter Suvi di. 👏 Loved the way Ashu has shown the support to Nidhi and shown Mallika that now the things have changed and may be still changing.he didn't support Nidhi as such. he was just being fair and practical doctor.Ashu has realized one thing, That his life is with Nidhi and they both love each other. And by now, nothing can or shud come in between them.Luv ya Suvi di, for showing the emotional aspect taking the right turns. 🤗thank you for the lovely review Swati... and sorry could not reply yesterday. was too tired. so logged off early.
Hi Sujatha di 😃
Hi Sai..
Chapter 7 review:-
So CV and Db doesn't know about Ashu nor what happened between Nidhi and Ashu , DB's worries are genuine , anyone in her place might have been worried but wondering what will happen if they come to know about Ashu and Nidhi ...How the reaction is going to be 😕
I feel, CV is bit liberal in thinking but still I am not sure how he is going to take it when time comes ...😕
Don't know. What do you think his reaction is going to be? Would he accept or are these two going to face another huge hurdle in that department??
Arman is too much 😆😆...He is already thinking of all kind of songs Ashu and Nidhi is going to sing; seriously this guy is heights! 🤣🤣But I am totally enjoying convo between Arman and Rangu ...😆
Arman asking Ashu to wear shorts and T-shirt for the party ...Loved -loved this convo , super hilarious 🤣🤣
Me too actually. Never expected these two characters to shape up so well.
So both are getting comfortable with each other now ...😊
Love their convo , I was laughing while imagining hearthstone nervous blabbering😆😆 and Ashu tried to kiss her ...but sigh!Nidhi stopped him😒 ...when will we get to read about their romance, waiting 😆
Romance?? First let her stop running long enough for him to get nice romantic thoughts and then he can act upon them. What say??😉😆
Everything was just perfect until Mallika came and Nidhi dissapeared ...
But I do feel , asli maza will start now on😉 ...Eager to read what will happen next
Good girl Sai.. you are the only one who said the story is going to be much more fun from now on. 👏 😆
Super writing Sujatha di ...loved it ❤️
Thank you so much Sai. Loved your review too 🤗
Originally posted by: bawaswift
Brilliant write Suvi di.. with your narration superbly taking all the applauds !⭐️ 👏
thank you Bhavit😃The self thoughts of Nidhi while cursing herself makes a point that she loves him.. and very rightly recalls the song... Ranjha ranjha karte karte heer deewani hoyi... Loved how she is feeling fully in love with Ashu .. but again has seen the dark clouds covering her love n closeness with him... Talking to Anji.. she clears her love for Ashu... her killing herself every time she see mallika with him.. cos Mallu has his trust which lacks in their own relationship n friendship.. ! Loved her saying.. " I am no martyr " ... ⭐️yes. her love for him..or even his love for her has never been in question. it was the trust factor that drove them apart.Loved how Ranga n Armaan reacted and are the two pillars of Ashni's love !!! I second Armaan's claim that Ashu n Nidhi are physically in front of each other.. n this aspect of their life may lead to their acceptance of love ! ❤️ Loved the plan... loved how interns are mouthful of talks... n love Armaan singing... Do dil... Obviously yes... they are gradually coming close to each other.. with every incident taking a close turn n twist.. 😃Gossip... friendly and hurtful...it is a part of every organisation na. One can't avoid it.Ashu knows that Nidhi is hurt... he knows she is taunted by Mallu of late.. But still he wanna know what exactly has happened n why she ran away from orphanage.. ! Wud love to see if thru Kaka sum meets may happen at their home... Nidhi at home again.. ?Is kaka needed to achieve that?? lets seeLoved how he reacted upon knowing the fact that Nidhi will be his assistant for next two weeks.. He knows Ranga's n Armaan's large hearts... 😉Ashu refused to dine with Mallu in canteen ... 😃 He did not respond to her missing him... Huhooh !He never did that before either Bhavit. He saw her as his friend and treated her as such. He never crossed the line. No..his problem was he didn't stop his friend when SHE crossed the line.Nidhi is suspicious of Ranga's acts... 😛 N he will be treated so well but later... 😉😛 Poor fellow !Nidhi's convo with patient's parents was so necessary.. n Mallu directed her off the details... Ma'am Mallu have your facts straight ... 😡 I loved Ashu reacting n supporting Nidhi.. for the first time ?? Much needed... and much needed that he shud see whats exactly happening ... ! He must get Nidhi's trust this time... cos Destiny is never so merciful every time... Just grab this opportunity... ! 😳very true. he plunks now and no one would help him.It was like... Mallu ko kato toh khoon nahi... 😆 One be one .. big blows to her...And now he is taking Nidhi to the accident case n not her... Her attitude has made her sit at KGH and see the details so far...Take care Ranga,, n Armaan... Boss is here.. she may turn the table n you may ... so beware.. !😈good and fair warning to the duo. They have tough opponent now who is going to keep them on their toes. 😆Nidhi's feet were barely touching the ground as she ran to keep up with him.Do dol mil rahe hain... 😃I loved the chapter Suvi di... n enjoyed it fully... Now waiting for Friday to know whats next... Ashni with the patient... n Mallu at KGH getting the facts straight ! 😉Thank you Bhavit. Really glad you are liking this slow progression. Very unlike my usual style of writing.
Originally posted by: -deepali17-
Kab tak hain curfew yahan
Originally posted by: jayasree.rao
Madamji,
Pl. convey my best wishes and blessings to SURYA on his Birthday.May he be blessed with knowledge, health, wealth and success and some muscle and fat around his bones.