Hi alka how's u ?
I will give review for this ff soon

Happy friendship day 🤗
Edited by sshirley - 11 years ago
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aardhan

Hi Alka, Congratulations on completing a very sweet FF. 😃👏❤️Thank you Aardhan.

Sorry, I still have the last few chapters to comment on but I liked reading your FF for the purity in the characters, the goodness in them, the lofty thoughts and actions and for the idealism they portrayed. It was a very different FF in that sense. And I also liked to read your hindi. 😛Thank you once again.

Thank you very much. 🤗I know its tough to maintain a busy life and write and you did it, maybe now you are not able to spend as much time as before. So you finished it, but I will miss it! Yes true.And this haekic schedule didn't allow me to come IF.So sometime feel bad.

Thank you aardhan for appreciation
parmarA thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Full of AshNi's marriage scenes ! Wow ! Wow Alka di... this is fabulous and very pretty ! I loved this siggy for its giving the whole marriage scenes ! Thanks n hats off to your Creation Di.. 😃

👏 👏 ⭐️ ⭐️ 👏 👏 ⭐️ ⭐️ 👏 👏

@Bawa,i am missing you and swati in my ff.Thank you for your comments and appreciation.
parmarA thumbnail

Wow !!!! Thanks so much Alka di for ... Pyaar ki Intehaan ka ab tak ka safar ! ⭐️👏
This AVis had covered so many scenes which completes the story... ! Awesome ! Fantabulous !!! Loved it ! 👏 😃😃

Thank you so much Bawa.yes this avi is very special for me too
parmarA thumbnail

AshNi in the fire of love !
Beautiful and such a wonderful Siggy ! Showing the intense love of Ashni... with them together in all the phases of their life ! 👏👏 ⭐️ 👏👏
Thanks a lot !!! Cherishing it ! 😃

Thank you so much Bawa
parmarA thumbnail

Such a cute and a beautiful Epilogue ! Loved it Alka di ⭐️👏Thank you bawa and sorry for late

Its seven years to their marriage and they have Ashni have two beautiful n lovely twin daughters ! The most loving couple with blessed cute babies... ! Nishu n Nia... 🤗I can imagine the cute family here
Nishu is fond of music and instruments.. ! And Nia is a friend of plants.. ! Fantastic !!! Good choices ! 😃😃Yes they are too cute.
I remember Alka di... i read one of your previous OS... n in that too... the kids have the same names.. Right ?😳😃I remember Bawa.When this serial was on air.The track was Ashuttosh wishes hardly for a baby.And Mithalee made a post that if Ashni had a baby what should be their name?And then i suggested these two names.So i love these names
Nishu's music is loved to be listened to... And Nia's love of plants n garden.. she has got this natural inspiration from her mausi.. Mallika ! She is totally her Massi's shadow
Loved to know that both the twins are so different in their nature.. ! So.. Armaan n Mallika have also two twin boys... Pratham n Pranesh ! They all talk to each other... n Nidhi talks to the twin boys.. Good rapport 😛😃This happenes in my house too.
Loved to see them all enjoying their sundays by giving relax to Nidhi n taking over of the kitchen.. ! Loved to see their life so full of love n energy.. ! Such a loving family with kids around so cute n understanding.. dancing n enjoying every minute of their life !!! 👏
And.. in all this... AshNi's love is at its height ! They both are still the same... The doll n the major.. ! The loved n the loving.. ! ❤️ ❤️The love which is increasing with times.. they still cherish those moments by recalling those days of their life.. ! remembering their life till now.. Tabhi toh it is called pyaar ki intehaan
Nidhi and Ashutosh hugged each other tightly"Hum kabhi juda nahi honge.Maut kare toh kare warna kabhi nahi"

Nidhi and Ashutosh: Bus duao me yaad rakhana.

Life is full of love ! Life is full of supporting each other aur in sabke saath Pyaar ke saath jeena aur is Intehaan tak pyaar karna.. ki kisi bhi judai ki gunjaish na rahe.. ! Maut kare toh kare.. warna kabhi nahi... ! 👍🏼👏
How sweet are the last lines.. ! Duaon mein yaad rakhna.. ! Me too wishing same for me .
Brilliant update and what a superb finishing touch you have given to it Alka di ! mazaa aa gaya.. ! have a feeling that it ends so soon... But i can understand your hectic life and schedules.. can totally understand.. ! But still i am happy to be a part of this fab FF ... from the very starting i was here... have seen all the phases of AshNi here.. n have loved n lived with them !True Bawa.I felt bad when i couldn't write the update and all were waiting.
Thanks a lot Alka di.. ! 👏👏For being such a fab writer to the beautiful journey ! Thanks !!! 🤗Welcome Bawa

This happened bec of all of your support and comments
parmarA thumbnail

Many Congrats Alka di for the Success of your Fabulous FF... Pyaar Ki Intehaan !!! 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 May you again come up with new and a fresh one... and give us such a lovely wordings of yours with your cutest narrative part... giving us such lovely AshNi moments.. and make our lives happiest ! 😃 Thanks you di ! 🤗

Thank you Bawa for your beautiful wishes.I will try
parmarA thumbnail

I will miss this Ashni ! 🤗

Me too going to miss Ashni
parmarA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diksha_1991

Congrats Alkaji 👏 👏 👏

Beatiful Siggies 👏 👏 Wow!! 😃

Will read it in weekend and cum back 😛

Thanks for the update...🤗

How are you? How was the weekend ??

Thank you Diksha.Will wait for your comment.Take your time dear.
parmarA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tasha1994

wonderful epilogue alka ji.missing your ff

Thank you Tasha for your lovely suport