mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

got my vacation , bored , time pass , not interested on watching TV

Thinking to do some new interior decorations to my House , ( still thinking )

started to make a siggi post 😛

having some fun debts with my father 😆

Nice ideas!!😆

I will make a key chain and scarf😆
bc123456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lucky u holiday means u can Dancing graphics
Sing Singing music graphics

Cook Cooking smileys
Eating

Have a ball Mudra ji but don't get

Edited by bc123456 - 11 years ago
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: bc123456

Lucky u holiday means u can Dancing graphics

Sing Singing music graphics

Cook Cooking smileys
Eating

Have a ball Mudra ji but don't get

Kya ... Shunna nahi...
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Crappy crappy day for me. One of the worst days in my recent past. An irony,considerin i started day on a gr8 note. Cafeteria in festive mood coz of yr end and xmas.
jayanti_dj thumbnail
U njoi ur unexpected holiday MS.
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayanti_dj

Crappy crappy day for me. One of the worst days in my recent past. An irony,considerin i started day on a gr8 note. Cafeteria in festive mood coz of yr end and xmas.

its christmas😆
jayanti_dj thumbnail

we r planning for cheers this wkend.
Also thinkin of gettin meself a plum cake.
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Emjoyiii teacherji

It's a crappy day for me here another snow event .. And it's going to get worse..
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa17

Emjoyiii teacherji

It's a crappy day for me here another snow event .. And it's going to get worse..

Huh
jayanti_dj thumbnail