suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alkaparmart

Suku,after a long vacation.Welcome to India nd IF too.Missed you yaar.

Thank you Alka ji... missed you too... In night I always use to stay up just to catch up with you...😛😆
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: suku_07

Lolz they were too expensive...but still I managed to click a pic of one necklace 😆😉

Yuck...the chinese will love it for sure...🐷
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

Vidashaa for u all Sk's pictures are like😳 only his shoes are like 😡😆😆

suku_07 thumbnail

Hey Suku your profile picture 😳

NR will organize a party tonight be ready for that 😆😆

Thanks Ariya, SK ❤️
WOW I am all set Ariya... NR bring it on...
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Lolz they were too expensive...but still I managed to click a pic of one necklace 😆😉

It's too heavy for Vidishaa you should wear it and see 😆
suku_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

Checked Suku's profile pic...so cute

Thanks Vidisha...❤️❤️❤️
suku_07 thumbnail

Vidashaa for u all Sk's pictures are like😳 only his shoes are like 😡😆😆

Ariya, itne bhi bure nahi the 😉
suku_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

Yuck...the chinese will love it for sure...🐷

Deffo it was in every second shop 😆
suku_07 thumbnail

It's too heavy for Vidishaa you should wear it and see 😆

After seeing this, this was my reaction 😲
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

Ariya, itne bhi bure nahi the 😉

They were...and he has a history of wearing horrible shoes. Remember the ones he wore to an award function...he had a bandaged arm and was with KK...Atrocious choice...wonder how Kirti lets him go out in them.