rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Good evening friends - back here to take this thread forward.

Big thank u to Suvika for posting the chapter early in the morning it is a boon for us US readers.

Wondering when and what role will Rohan play in the life of Ashni.
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: deepa17

Big thank u to Suvika for posting the chapter early in the morning it is a boon for us US readers.

you are most welcome Deepa..bhai yeh achcha hain..ghar baite baite mujhe orld wide readers milgaye..😳

Wondering when and what role will Rohan play in the life of Ashni
you can start that debate now...i want to know what all you are expecting / fearing😆

rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Sure that Q was for my fellow spammers 😆

Kahan gayi sab ki sab.

Ok will come back later to check on them.
deepali.rock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Sure that Q was for my fellow spammers 😆

Kahan gayi sab ki sab.

Ok will come back later to check on them.

spamming raat ko😆..abhi to i am stuck with my project😔
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

actually its not a real life experience...but i love the concept of the girl wearing the guy's shirt after they had been intimate. feels kind of cute and adds a erotic spicy touch to the aftermath of the intimacy.

If you like it...it must be from real life...

may be...
Friends, I am expecting your response on this post.
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
First congrats on your third thread. 👏

A special mention to your ID name change. 'Suvika' is more befitting and it has been long due now, even since you started the blog, in fact.

Coming to this chapter, one word refreshing. But you know me, I always think some before giving my detailed comments, will do the same even this time. 😃
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by aardhan

Will come back with a status report on the proceedings so far... will take some time to get that ready but too sleepy right now.l

for the character analysis of Ashutosh Mathur...thats all i can say...
this is for you Aarti...thank you.

Sorry, had to copy paste from last thread, kya karein, by the time I saw this the thread was over! 😃 Thanks for the gesture, coming from the writer and creator, it means a lot. 😛 🤗
Edited by aardhan - 12 years ago
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Wondering when and what role will Rohan play in the life of Ashni.

Rohan is the murderer for sure 😉
Edited by suku_07 - 12 years ago
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aardhan

First congrats on your third thread. 👏

A special mention to your ID name change. 'Suvika' is more befitting and it has been long due now, even since you started the blog, in fact.

thank you Aarti..and yes, it was long due...i wanted to do that soon after i opened the blog and then i thought let me start writing something first and then i will do it..

Coming to this chapter, one word refreshing. But you know me, I always think some before giving my detailed comments, will do the same even this time. 😃

yes of course..isse mera kya hoga..i need your review thats almost as long as my chapter...😳

PMithalee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Humse toh kisi ne review ke liye poocha hi nahi😭