achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swati62

As long as its comedy it's ok . And teasers are fine but we want the real one sooon😉

bass thoda as intezaar!Embarrassed
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: indu6789

A v intruiging plot,loved theevolution of the relationship..n yes chapter 6 is simply awesome..the agony of ashu on seeing nidhi injured in fire..beautiful.the character of mr mathur..fabulously etched.. 😊

yes.. i luved the evoluation of thr rship.. gradual bt strong.. and yeah.. even i was moved by the way Ashu reacted on seeing Nidhi it was simple bt very poignant..
and yes finally someone found Mr. Mathur intrsting.. he had been always an intrsting chrctr for me!😳
thnk u induji sooo much!🤗
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: alkaparmart

achiever,i tried but couldn't find the comments for my answers for your questions.But yes,you recomments regarding my comment related to the epilogues.And for your new creation i am waiting eagerly for that.Please update soon.I am not joking,but aapke ss/ff/ios ke liye wait kar rahe hai.

i have replied plz chk..😳
aww.. thnk u.. will try and upload soon.. bt really didnt get time to get started.. was so caught up in other things!😳
achiever thumbnail
u r welcome ji!😳
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poolicious

Manisha!!!!!! Y didnt I read all this all these days!!! Its just awesome.. really, how can you all write so beautifully? I am now going to read all that you have written and come back... Loving this.. please continue writing :)

😆 thnk u soo much! do come back soon.. will b waiting..😳
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

]

Manisha enough teasers! Now please come up with actual work. Cant wait longer after reading this. Please please please... ...infinity.🤗

😆 i m too dying to write.. bt time.. vo sabse bada problem hai.. bt i will start with the story asap!😳
achiever thumbnail
okay friends c u in the evening brk had planned to write some stuff today.. bt my mind is full up.. and i need a brk .. i'll get back to my studies..
c u all soon!
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Take your time...how are the characters shaping up?
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Take your time...how are the characters shaping up?

characters have shaped up..
story outlined..
some beautiful romantic scenes.. conjured and penned..
now i only need to start with the story.. 😃
bt time is really slipping out of my hands..
ab aacha muhurat nikal ke start karna padega!😆
achiever thumbnail
for now .. c u all tomorrow!