parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks tanuji,very disappointed episode,really loyal fans testing of patience.Khushi is really second mallika.thanks deba for caps.Now fed up with khushi and her tricks
chotipia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvRanJi

Ohhh ...I thought she is pregnant that's y they consulted a gynac 😊

Even I am not sure ...Smile
shalini.malik72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Relationships are based on trust,understanding and love,today we could see all three in Ashni both were there for each other...
DB acted sensibly handled the situation nicely...
Nidhi though at times behaves childishly but is a nice person at heart can't see anybody unhappy both DB and Nidhi were very good...
Ashus trust seems to have broken lets see how he sees the situation..
and last not the least the little child of our creators I feel sorry for the child actor who is shown in such bad manner and the way she talks is horrible sir children are not so manipulative as you are showing that poor girl...
respect a child do not degrade her in this manner..no child has an evil mind the last part though I did not mind her banging the door at times children do this my 5year old niece when gets angry does it but no child talks of taking revenge she is so against Nidhi as if she is her enemy..
thanks for the update Tanu..
MercuryVenus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think the writer certainly wants to give some "Out of the World" message to the audience through Khushi, Mallika-e-Mathur mansion, which we as dumbo audience are not getting it. 😕 😲 😭 😭 😭 😭 🤢. Wicked lady in Mallika was lot more bearable than a wicked Kid. This is the punishment writer is giving us for Mallika bashing. He is taking REVENGE.😡 😡 😡 as Mallika was his favourite character.
Edited by capricorn1967 - 12 years ago
LuvRanJi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chotipia

Even I am not sure ...😊

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
thank u for the update and deba for the caps
busybee.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks tanu n deba 😊

NO COMMENTS for d episode 🤔
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanx Tanu and Deba,From the beginning,the episode was going good but later it tuned into mess.Sirf Chori ki hi nahi,ishe to badla lene ki bhi aadat hai!!
koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Tanu for the WU and Deba for the caps.
debaparna77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roza_DU

Where is Rabzi's poem?

no idea ...lazy girl 😡