Roza_DU thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: waves

Good post Roza. The episode kept us guessinga nd loooks like it will continue on the same path next week too.Not a bad idea, if trps increase.😉

Thanks waves...lets see what happens😊
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: debaparna77

Roza, except ashni convo. nothing was good abt yday's epi

Deba, I know...but trying to positive...😊
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

Good post. Episode was really simple. Liked AshNi-Ranga scene. It was very natural and genuine.😊

Thanks Rajni..😊
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Roza very well summerisation of yesterday's episode,accept Rangnath's tifin and here all are blaming khushi but for her courage,all the family members are responsible,they never ever pointed out her mistakes so that she can learn anything.
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaks0211

Nice post Roza.

I did not find the episode beautiful - but it was OK...Try as I might Iam still not liking Khushi...The way she was sarcastically commenting abt Nidhi's cooking - did not like it - a kid does not speak like this..how much ever KP tries to defend Khushi's attitude - I am not digesting it...Prochondo dhere paaka bacha..😡
Loved the Ashni scene yesterday also...Ashu knows that Nidhi is getting irritated and trying hard to adjust and hence his way of calming and cheering her up is very nice...This is a changed nature of Ashu...Liked the fact that he did not go to change as he was seeing Nidhi busy with trying to clean the walls - he knew she was frustrated and so he stayed beside her...

Arre beautiful toh bolechi AshNi scenes er jonno😆 from the day one Khushi is teasing & pulling Nidhi's leg...nothing new... ati shoke pathar hoye geyechi ..so no reaction😆 ...Thanks dear😊
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: alkaparmart

Roza very well summerisation of yesterday's episode,accept Rangnath's tifin and here all are blaming khushi but for her courage,all the family members are responsible,they never ever pointed out her mistakes so that she can learn anything.

Thanks Alka...they are only pampering her instead of todasa dat...may be they're thinking she is chan dino ki mehman hai,esliye..
Kulfii. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post Roza.I'm loving Ashni moments in an otherwise irritating track 😊
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: SD812

Nice post Roza.I'm loving Ashni moments in an otherwise irritating track 😊

Me too...that's the reason I said epi was beautiful...thanks dear...
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good epi review post.. Roza, i liked the epi..
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
In yesterday's episodes two scenes ,though very small but worth watching many times,first when Nidhi is cleaning the wall,Ashu is just waiting for her to finish,he doesnt even change though Nidhi asks him to,very sweet Hubby-wifey thing.Second,when khushi doubts Nidhi's cullinary skills,the way Ashu defends Nidhi and his expressions were priceless,he more we see them,with each passing day they seem like a real life couple,such is their chemistry.