newbb thumbnail
Ashu is gone case. I have no words for him. Does anyone know KP is married guy? because if he is then I am wondering does his wife will allow him to do all the things for his female friend, what Ashu is doing for Mallu. I live abroad, but even in western culture no wife would allow the things, what Ashu is doing for Mallu.
Edited by newbb - 13 years ago
bc123456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ashu needs his head examined supposed to be a neurosurgeon behaves like adumb idiot but who can question the great KP

jaanujanvi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is what happens when 'Friendship' goes beyond a point and become an unhealthy relationship.

I pity Dr.(????)...Nidhi...Shame on her for suggessting all ideas in the world to Anjie and not know...how to handle ghar ka situation...

Our Village...Uneducated Women folk are much better to handle these situations...when another women enters her husband's life in an unhealthy form...

Oh God...what a disaster...of a classy story😡
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
all this Ashu stupidity aside, what would be more unacceptable is - when all this Mallika thing is exposed and IF Ashu bends enough to throw a sorry at Nidhi's face..Nidhi forgiving him with a smile and a hug!! that is something i really won't be able to take. 😡
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Actually me bored of ranji track too.Anji's father rightly points out.

nothing to deliver and we have to see all these crappy things

For god's sake allare doctors.let there be some sense ,logic and decency.

they can end
mohinee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: turags

all this Ashu stupidity aside, what would be more unacceptable is - when all this Mallika thing is exposed and IF Ashu bends enough to throw a sorry at Nidhi's face..Nidhi forgiving him with a smile and a hug!! that is something i really won't be able to take. 😡

HeheI know !!! But I think the mature writer will make her just do that since theirs is a mature relationship, getting angry over something like this is for immature and insensitive people like the audience who stay in the kitchen until 11pm.😆
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mohinee

HeheI know !!! But I think the mature writer will make her just do that since theirs is a mature relationship, getting angry over something like this is for immature and insensitive people like the audience who stay in the kitchen until 11pm.😆

what ideas he has of women?mentally sick
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aarathi, i second u completely.. This is too much of ashu's irritating mallu's soulamte prem that he showing that infront of wifey nidhi.. Nidhi plss erupt ur volcano.. Tab ashu jaag jaayega.. Warna aise hi mallu prem dhikatha rahega.. One thing.. Hs voilin scene been deleted??
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ashu couldn't tolerate whanr Nidhi paid more attention to her nail polish and not him...just imagine what would happen if Nidhi does what he is doing right now. Nidhi is tolerating everything eventhogh she is dying thousand deaths every sec...Ashu to pagal ho jayega apne sar pe ek baal bhi nahi chodega.
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mohinee

HeheI know !!! But I think the mature writer will make her just do that since theirs is a mature relationship, getting angry over something like this is for immature and insensitive people like the audience who stay in the kitchen until 11pm.

@Bold- 😆😆😆😆😆 shayad kuch log kitchen main rahete bhi honge, kha-pee ke AshMa ki frienship ka adult tamasha dekhne ke liye..itna stress handle karne ka stemina bhi to hona chahiya na.😉😆