shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

we should all sue .. SunMeera... 😡 aisa... creative adea.. KTLK CVs ke dimag mein lane ke liye... 😆

shali here to bash everyone who bashes Sunmeera...
how dare you...
she can't help it ...yaar her wicked mind is just being copied...
Cv's run out off plot and idea's...KP is suffering off writers block...
so he is spying the forum...Sun ended up as his poor victim...
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

she can't help it ...yaar her wicked mind is just being copied...
Cv's run out off plot and idea's...KP is suffering off writers block...
so he is spying the forum...Sun ended up as his poor victim...

*Tanu plays... tha bas tumhara intezar... aaya re aaya .. SunMeera ka BODY-Guard* 😎 😆

PS: Nice rhyming btw 😳 😆
khush93 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Rohans turns grey It will be a big joke for KTLK. It is better if they end the show instead of showing crap.
Story is coming ontrack and now this.😭
8258 thumbnail

Seriously man... KP should get National Award in Script for MENTAL Shows 🤢

Let me also add that KP should also get an oscar award for writing "mantal" shows to drive the already "mantal" viewers even more "mantal"😆😡. I seriously think Ekta would have done a fab job or they could have even given it to the people who produced "Geet". Atleast unko proper twist daalne tho aata hai.
Edited by wizardofoz - 13 years ago
Fattoom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Wooow , this is gonna be a very very " BIG TWIST " !!! i really dont wanna this happen as Rohan is sweetheart n good frnd of Nidhi :) n Nidhi & Rohan's relation is a unique relation in the indian serials .. as it shows that the boy n girl can be JUST FRNDS too .. so i was sooo happy to see the lovely n sweet NiHan ^__^ but gys , its obvious n not so surprising seeing Rohan failing for Nidhi !! bcz he spends his 24 hours with her , n he loves to see her happy n smiling always ,,, n he is there to help her even in the midnight .. n Rohan always cares about her more than any1 else ;) any way gys , waiting for the new turn in my fav show KTLK :) as it will b a big challenge for Karan Wahi to do such roles bcz its new for him .. both characters ( sweet n neg ) is new for him .. BUT i dont wanna him to turn sooo neg the he wud end up loosing his frndship with Nidhi n family :( i wanna see Rohan , Anjie , Rangu n Arman all dancing in AshNi's marriage ^__^
**if this happens , then i think that Rohan will kidnap Nidhi .. n its Ashu's turn to b a hero n save Nidhi 😉 .. n then Baba will agree for AshNi's relation :) **
Edited by Ahlaweya - 13 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: wizardofoz

Let me also add that KP should also get an oscar award for writing "mantal" shows to drive the already "mantal" viewers even more "mantal"😆😡. I seriously think Ekta would have done a fab job or they could have even given it to the people who produced "Geet". Atleast unko proper twist daalne tho aata hai.

Wiz am a Geet fan... n seriously... Geets worst twist.. the Amritsar track was 10000 times better than pratically half of this show..
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Ahlaweya... if u see the vid they said... 'Rohan doesnt like to see Nidhi going around with Ashu' and new banner already show AshNi hand hold and Babas smiling pic so... i think Rohan will turn grey AFTER AshNi reunion...
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

*Tanu plays... tha bas tumhara intezar... aaya re aaya .. SunMeera ka BODY-Guard* 😎 😆

PS: Nice rhyming btw 😳 😆

Tanu... Sun and me have history...off course me will BODY-guard...
later me join in bashing...
friendship to nibana parega...
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ahlaweya

Wooow , this is gonna be a very very " BIG TWIST " !!! i really dont wanna this happen as Rohan is sweetheart n good frnd of Nidhi :) n Nidhi & Rohan's relation is a unique relation in the indian serials .. as it shows that the boy n girl can be JUST FRNDS too .. so i was sooo happy to see the lovely n sweet NiHan ^__^ but gys , its obvious n not so surprising seeing Rohan failing for Nidhi !! bcz he spends his 24 hours with her , n he loves to see her happy n smiling always ,,, n he is there to help her even in the midnight .. n Rohan always cares about her more than any1 else ;) any way gys , waiting for the new turn in my fav show KTLK :) as it will b a big challenge for Karan Wahi to do such roles bcz its new for him .. both characters ( sweet n neg ) is new for him .. BUT i dont wanna him to turn sooo neg the he wud end up loosing his frndship with Nidhi n family :( i wanna see Rohan , Anjie , Rangu n Arman all dancing in AshNi's marriage ^__^

**if this happens , then i think that Rohan will kidnap Nidhi .. n its Ashu's turn to b a hero n save Nidhi 😉 .. n then Baba will agree for AshNi's relation :) **

exactly it was in my mind too, agar rohan ka grey sheded charector DARR se inspired hai phir to ending bhi usi tarah honi chahiye, kidnapping and all, haan lekin yeha wohnidhi ko dara nahi sakta na
8258 thumbnail

Wiz am a Geet fan... n seriously... Geets worst twist.. the Amritsar track was 10000 times better than pratically half of this show..

Dude, I know. I feel so frustrated because I am a KK fan and cannot see her show doing so badly because of crappy writing.