Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: achiever

arre i m not luking for namak or even mirch masala.. bas at least she tries and uses those crocodile tears properly.. utna hi bas hai mere liye... Dong!...Round 2.. Teer 1... . ur turn!...🤣..🤣

*tanu quickly ducks the teer and pulls out a teer from her tarkash and prays to TRP baba for successful launch* (shukran allah plays in the bg) 😆

Rukhsar in the first part during her breakdown before Ashu was awesome.. n very effective.. even in her tears. .she was fab in her room but there was a horrible close up at the end that ruined the effect..! Thereafter her curtain breaking one looked like she was back to her Medusa self 😆

Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago
KaranKittu4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

yeah..if its done properly its hard to spot.. i know it coz i follow these things.. normally ppl dont have time to ponder over such thngs or even to analyze..

bt it does affect acting esp wen the actors or directors doesnt know how to use it aptly.. thts how v found it out in 1st place.!😆.. bcoz of glaring flaws v learnt tht it was due to BDs tht the acting sometimes felt dull and out of place..😆..

bt i guess Kritz by now has mastered the art of cheat shots..😆.. after all thts called
"acting"!😆

Haha True! Gosh I bet next epi I'm so gonna be noticing these BD but I'm not gonna point them out for my fam why ruin it for them. Yeah, If they can't pull them off properly then don't use them.
bharkha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Lemme correct u there ghsp had three pronged issues--

a) star ones pathetic net reach
b) storyline disaster --- miscarriage/ holi tracks were rejected by audience who looked upto geet as a role model of justice
c) unnecessary side actors getting more footage..

th dadis never gave trp to geet..n stil it was in top 100...it was th urban crowd who watchd n were disapointed n left

I agree with all your points regarding ghsp...and the last point unnecessary footage to side actors...😡 hated it...In my family I only watched the show ghsp...and all cousins stopped watching it when the story went haywire.. They dint care about trps bds or anything. what matters is the story line...Infact I became a center of attention as in how can i watch the show despite the crap being shown...I was known more for ghsp rather than for what I am 😭

The trps were too low post holi track when compared during the initial days...
here I am talking in general. the major chunk of trps comes from the household wives or dadi massi chachi nani etc etc...thats why Ballika Vadhu worked as its too traditional n conventional n which most Indian families like...

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I miss what this show used to be and honestly the only reason I'm still watching it *excluding last night, hearing abt BDs killed my spirit so I won't be seeing the episode* is because I remember what AshNi used to be llike...how well the scenes used to be shot...without BDs...without separate frames...for 2 months...those sizzling sexual tension and chemistry filled scenes...Nidhi in Ashu's kitcen...her first visit to his house...cabin/coat scene...Nidhi's 7am visits to his house...giving him roses...I miss those days...

MB in that kitchen scene with Kritz...he was so relaxed...the way he smiled..laughed...said "kamaal hai"...teasing Nidhi...Nidhi looking a bit shy and nervous...Ashu flirting...what the hell happened to that? It's GONE. It sucks...doesn't feel like I'm watching the same show anymore. It hurts because I'm so emotionally invested in it...I cant move on
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

MB in that kitchen scene with Kritz...he was so relaxed...the way he smiled..laughed...said "kamaal hai"...teasing Nidhi...Nidhi looking a bit shy and nervous...Ashu flirting...what the hell happened to that? It's GONE. It sucks...doesn't feel like I'm watching the same show anymore. It hurts because I'm so emotionally invested in it...I cant move on

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Cheer up my BUD... 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

inshallah.. those days will return... atleast hope they do... 😊
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I miss what this show used to be and honestly the only reason I'm still watching it *excluding last night, hearing abt BDs killed my spirit so I won't be seeing the episode* is because I remember what AshNi used to be llike...how well the scenes used to be shot...without BDs...without separate frames...for 2 months...those sizzling sexual tension and chemistry filled scenes...Nidhi in Ashu's kitcen...her first visit to his house...cabin/coat scene...Nidhi's 7am visits to his house...giving him roses...I miss those days...

Yanks u need to watch last Ashu-Nidhi part of epi.. forget abt BDs.. u will enjoy the scene..😳
Armu4eva thumbnail

TRP Ratings For Show - Dekha ek khwab

Week 02- (09 JAN 2012 To 15 JAN 2012) Avg :- 2.27

Week 01- (02 JAN 2012 To 08 JAN 2012) Avg :- 2.08

TRP Ratings For Show -- Parvarish

Week 02- (09 JAN 2012 To 15 JAN 2012) Avg :- 2.48

Week 01- (02 JAN 2012 To 08 JAN 2012) Avg :- 2.23

yanks28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

🤗

Cheer up my BUD... 🤗

inshallah.. those days will return... atleast hope they do... 😊

Thanks for those huggles Tanu ... things r so heart pressing these days 😭
yanks28 thumbnail

Yanks u need to watch last Ashu-Nidhi part of epi.. forget abt BDs.. u will enjoy the scene..😳

I'll try to see it 😳
Armu4eva thumbnail

Thanks for those huggles Tanu ... things r so heart pressing these days 😭

Things will go up n down.. but we shuld not be down.. ur our darling FF writer who has to write about AshNi engagement.. marriage.. SR.. BABIES 😳 so cheer up... 🤗

This is for u..