15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nahiii,u guys r not letting me do it 😭
i am a kid right,ok so i will kidnap him,ab kya karoge sab😡🤣🤣
Edited by blossom1234 - 13 years ago
indian_beauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
syria back off...i got the entire top to bottom minus his hair cuz thts bani's n this nikammi won't share it😡
indian_beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom1234

nahiii,u guys r not letting me do it 😭

i am a kid right,ok so i will kidnap him,ab kya karoge sab😡🤣🤣

woh tumhare haath aayega toh u will kidnap hi na nikki ji😆
indian_beauty thumbnail
alright ppls i g2g...i still have to finish my economics paper which is due 2mrw 🤢

Im out bye bye KWnite 🤗
Isshhh can't wait to see 2mrw's episode...my sexyface was looking so so so freakin ADORABLE 😍
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

syria back off...i got the entire top to bottom minus his hair cuz thts bani's n this nikammi won't share it😡

the hell i will share! his messy hair is mine ISH! it is only mine😍
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
eww! no wonder bani likes hairy guys!🤣🤣

Anyway! nikki, and banu! i am making a quick movie for Jazz memorial.! So , i am off to that. Do comment there😳
Edited by syria2014 - 13 years ago
blossom1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

a small version of it😆

and bani di,aapka bigg version😳
.Shiva. thumbnail
shut the hell up syira😡 i only like his messy head hair ok! did you see it is so soft and i want to put my finger through them😳

.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom1234

a small version of it😆

and bani di,aapka bigg version😳

WOW!!!!! nikky awesome awesome re!!!! from now on all my avi request will go to you and netz! girl you are making me go crazy with this avi's.

make them more more with different color, texture, use sid scene do everything, i want more creation from you ok! you are awesome with this!👏
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nikki! using the small one.😳

nikki! Bani! Here requested a bigger one. be careful Madam is quite demanding.🤣🤣