Rhy2015 Thumbnail
Rhy2015

8 years ago

Shaheer's new Indonesian Show

Guys...u all must have seen his new video from Indonesia,where he is shooting as Aladin.. Idk y but I kinda find it funny..he has gone all the

Expand ▼
SoniSoni12 Thumbnail
SoniSoni12

8 years ago

Ishwari - The Master Manipulator !!!

What a master manipulator Ishwari is. Yesterday Ishwari convinced Neha (in private) that Dev's money, Dev's house everything belongs to her .....

Expand ▼
AnanyaGhosh Thumbnail
AnanyaGhosh

8 years ago

Diwali promo new

https://youtu.be/tui3UseWda0 New diwali promo guys... Chk it out... Ishu ka heart melting fr sona

Expand ▼
Cspcheziyan Thumbnail
Cspcheziyan

8 years ago

lol ..don't kill me for this ;)

When before break dev asks to Ishwari "ma tu bataana.kya chahthi hai tume ?" I will do whatever u say.pls tell me ? ..like that.. I literally

Expand ▼
srikalaganesh Thumbnail
srikalaganesh

8 years ago

DevAkshi entry to Eshwari Nivas.....

I am little confused sdays episode Dev told sona he will drop sona to her house and attend a meeting and pick her up from there ... , but today...

Expand ▼
AngelsFlyAlone Thumbnail
AngelsFlyAlone

8 years ago

If you want to do anything at the Dixit house, don't say it out loud!

True story. This is mainly for Dev and Sona, if they actually wanna do something, saying it loudly, especially in front Ishwari, she will 300%...

Expand ▼
reshkids Thumbnail
reshkids

8 years ago

Salil Sand wants to know! Beyhad or KRPKAB?

https://mobile.twitter.com/isalilsand Guys please vote to answer this man who has fun trying to discourage our show and always trying to compare.

Expand ▼
cancerian87 Thumbnail
cancerian87

8 years ago

Shaheer new post on IG

Hello friends Here is the link https://www.instagram.com/p/BMHfop3jlq5/ He is looking so handsome and guess what he has those glasses with him

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

Bollywood Film Names Defining Current Track Of KRPKAB - Must See

7 Bollywood Film Names That Define The Current Track Of Kuch Rang Pyaar Ke Aise Bhi! The current state of Sony's Kuch Rang Pyaar ke Aise Bhi is

Expand ▼
Swadhinta07 Thumbnail
Swadhinta07

8 years ago

EriShah ❤️

Hello folks ! No no .. No new update of shaheer erica .. We have got enough posts for today to die in peace ! While ShaRica are busy in flooding...

Expand ▼
tinatartari Thumbnail
tinatartari

8 years ago

shaheer,airah..amirah..mad mamu!!

Shaheer mentioned in his insta abt his new niece amirah... I am only wandering why does he write mad mamu for himself?? Shudnt it b

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

8 years ago

very sweet hug by devakshi:)

So lovely all worried abt neha ranveer and sona asking dev what he feels and dev hugs her so sweetly...so lovely and emotional..hats off CVS

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail
Tia.0

8 years ago

Neha - The Haunted Soul EDITED

Today's topic is not Dev or Sona, but Neha. Neha is forever confused, forever unhappy soul. Nothing and no one can make her happy. Why? Because

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

8 years ago

count down to 900 pages !!!!!

guys we are 6 pages short of reaching 900 pages ..two more epis to go this week ..lets hope we reach 900 pages soon...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

8 years ago

Kuch Rang Pyaar Ke LIVE Written Update 27 Oct 2016

DO NOT COPY THIS UPDATE TO ANY OTHER SITE The episode begins with Ranbir entering Dixit house, Ishwari greets and welcomes RV. GKB taunts him

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

8 years ago

so far no devakshi scenes (oct28)

Only neha ranveer divorce prob today I guess..vicky proposed to Elena ...all worried abt neha ..that's it so far

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

Shaheer Sheikh new fb post!!!! Good morning!!!!

1h1 hour ago Shaheer Sheikh @Shaheer_S Good morning birdies.. rise and shine....

Expand ▼
WeRockTheWorld Thumbnail
WeRockTheWorld

8 years ago

Ishwari in todays episode ' 27th Oct

Ishu - Neha talk She comes to her room and says that her brother will never leave her back and that they all remember the sacrifice that she

Expand ▼
Hari73 Thumbnail
Hari73

8 years ago

Dancing skill

Why this Sony TV don't have any diwali mela or any award function. I want to see sharica's dancing skill. In every other channel, their leads are...

Expand ▼
poojak Thumbnail
poojak

8 years ago

Plan kya hai?

Why did Dev ask Sona, Plan kya hai? CVS hint? I dont know why its making me feel as if that divorce notice was sent by Sona to make Neha realize

Expand ▼
AngelsFlyAlone Thumbnail
AngelsFlyAlone

8 years ago

Ishwari literally BEGGED Sona to enter the Dixit family!!!!

God I give up on this woman. She literally begged Sonakshi to agree to marry Dev. And yet she herself constantly does things to remind Sona that

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

New IF Buzz - 5 facets of Erica Fernandes aka Sona - 28th Oct 2016

The 5 facets of Erica Fernandes aka Sonakshi which BLEW us over..!...

Expand ▼
sjain Thumbnail
sjain

8 years ago

New OLV..Sona diwali preperations (28/9) PART 3 UPDATED

New OLV.. part 1 family scene..shooting for diwali sequence , sitting in hall part 2 Ish appreciates diwali decorations md nikki informs her its

Expand ▼
babli1 Thumbnail
babli1

8 years ago

Sona's real wealth is Dev

in today's episode , stupid Ishwari says to Neha that Dev hasn't forgotten all sacrifices Neha did for him in childhood and that his wealth

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

8 years ago

new buzz

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/34972-lets-see-how-the-mother-vs-wife-conflict-is-affecting-dev-in-kuc.htm Guys do comment ..Tb...

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

Fun Post - Pati Patni aur Laptop - 27th Oct 2016

Ok... Let me admit it first. I loved the way DevAkshi were saying Pati and Patni. How adorably Dev said Patni Pati se sawaal nahi karti. And his

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

8 years ago

Ranveer should have !!!!!

It was really sad to see the treatment being meted out to ranveer by the dixits ..He is the son in law of the house .and the way mamiji was...

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

ishwari liked Sona Diwali decorations article

Hello friends Check this link http://www.tvserialupdates.com/ishwari-liked-diwali-decorations-done-sonakshi-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi/

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".