Usne kand kar diya

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Haan ab new storyline hi aisi hai kya kare

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Actually it's a good start so we can assume story goes well.

I love the part when children are playing and Sonakshi can't handle them alone😆

Shubh kaise bhag raha tha aur sona uske peeche 😆

Yes that part was beautiful, Sona looking for Dev.

New story line is interesting hopefully they will show that she was under GA for LSCS ... Normal delivery when baby come out first thing they let mom see the baby clarifying all doubt about boy or girl and tie a band with mom’s name .

Mamiji , Ishwari all will ill treat Soha now , she is girl too they love boy children more !

Sona might stand against it , Dev ... hopefully he will maintain “ peace in the home of neurotic ladies ( mami & Maa) both of them are not normal !

Still “ child swapping “ ... finding difficult to digest the idea at least no “ other iconic omnipresent other woman or mysterious pregnant lady “ track

Those two are unbearable , child swapping still can tolerate esp for Devakshi

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Yes that part was beautiful, Sona looking for Dev.

New story line is interesting hopefully they will show that she was under GA for LSCS ... Normal delivery when baby come out first thing they let mom see the baby clarifying all doubt about boy or girl and tie a band with mom’s name .

Mamiji , Ishwari all will ill treat Soha now , she is girl too they love boy children more !

Sona might stand against it , Dev ... hopefully he will maintain “ peace in the home of neurotic ladies ( mami & Maa) both of them are not normal !

Still “ child swapping “ ... finding difficult to digest the idea at least no “ other iconic omnipresent other woman or mysterious pregnant lady “ track

Those two are unbearable , child swapping still can tolerate esp for Devakshi

But I just hope dev will handle the situation well because now it's difficult for him.

I feel so bad about Soha also. Now she would not get that much love from Ishwari 😒

Sgayuiyer thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I hope they won't make any change as these characters already have strong basement and back story regarding the character and attitude of each every characters in the show.

It is now High time for DevAkshi and Ishu. I am ready for this roller-coaster emotional season of KRPKAB

I began too watch this show from the start till the end but I don't know regarding IF during that time. It telecasted when I was in 10th standard now I am in college

I was mad crazy fan of KRPKAB and waited till 5 years.

I came to know IF only through IMMJ that too joined on November.

Moreover I began to watch IMMJ2 for Mamthu as I had good impression on her due to KRPKAB smiley36

I would like to have a memorable journey with you all.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

I hope they won't make any change as these characters already have strong basement and back story regarding the character and attitude of each every characters in the show.

It is now High time for DevAkshi and Ishu. I am ready for this roller-coaster emotional season of KRPKAB

I began too watch this show from the start till the end but I don't know regarding IF during that time. It telecasted when I was in 10th standard now I am in college

I was mad crazy fan of KRPKAB and waited till 5 years.

I came to know IF only through IMMJ that too joined on November.

Moreover I began to watch IMMJ2 for Mamthu as I had good impression on her due to KRPKAB smiley36

I would like to have a memorable journey with you all.

@bold

Definitely we all have memorable journey with this season 🤗

Even I had watched all episodes but that time I was not a part of IF. But now I just want with our activities we will achieve no. 1 rank on IF as well as in TRP also.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

DevakShi Swag 😎

https://www.instagram.com/p/CROnS6Dhb4p/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Edited by Bhavisweet03 - 4 years ago
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7