love_taher thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

@DelusionIsBliss and @love_tahir Jali na tum dono ki jali na 😆

Try burnol peeps 😆

Its love_taher. Kis baat pe jalegi. You think I did not expect this response from you all? 😆 such a kid. Use that burnol for your own self before giving me 😃
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
girls did you notice?nivea is a german product
dove is theirs.

shubh is endorsing dove baby product

i guessed that day

eri,you rock girl
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Girls can anyone give me gist of what's happening on Insta my net is very slow.
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Carmilla

Yes yes Shah needs Nivea for soft lips, that's the whole purpose of his liking the post .😉

That too with sparkles 😆

Ps : the actual sparkle not the new one 😆
Disclaimers r very imp these days
love_taher thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

Keep going peeps but I will stick to my posts and thought I think this ADDA is not ur place so till then new forum try something new some other place not here 😆

You know you are proving me right with every such post of yours 😆 Burnol de doon?😭😃
Ginger2010 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

That too with sparkles 😆

Ps : the actual sparkle not the new one 😆
Disclaimers r very imp these days

🤣

Indeed disclaimers can save the day 😆
@love_taher yeah it's showing who is jealous 😆
Babes go go and do something new Lol
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

sharica se nahi mujhe ab essay se darr lagne lag gaya hai😳😆😆

being a maths student i hate essay writing. but now i think i can handle😆😳

thank you sharica
Ria.C thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

What's happening here..it's still ShaRica thread?
Lol BTW thanks to these ppl our adda will finish and I will start my fun activities yayyy :D
Edited by ....Khushboo... - 7 years ago