Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
FInally Kushal liked and left a comment for Shaheer on his movie trailer post!
i5hy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Prince Harry doesn't have Behens in some foreign land and an insecure person like Ishu in his life. Yeh sab sample pieces Shaheer ko hi mile hain😆😉

So true😆😆 . The behens are much worse than english media😆.Since last year i have learned so much abt indo. Previously all i knew is its a country where you get lots of earthquakes and stuff is cheaper from there. A lot of Maldivians go there for business.
Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I was planning on watching Porus, Sony's new show. I am glad to see that Vidvaan is playing baby Alexander.
livelovelaughh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaysp

He spent almost that much (23 lakhs) on his new watch! I am sure his fee is more than 1crore Indian rupees.

8 billion rupiah is equal to 3.8 crores in indian rupees! Indoneasian currency is less compared to indian Rupee!

1 rupee is 209 indoneasian rupiah!
i5hy thumbnail

I was planning on watching Porus, Sony's new show. I am glad to see that Vidvaan is playing baby Alexander.

I was planning on watching it too but now no mood to watch any sony show. Currently im watching dil sambhal jaa zara from star plus.
jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

is it..Abhi se vidwaan is rajaa beta😆
poohrava thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Really?😛
I am excited😃
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: i5hy

I was planning on watching it too but now no mood to watch any sony show. Currently im watching dil sambhal jaa zara from star plus.

How is it? Heard good things about it..
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hawww really
He really become superstar in a short time 😛
i5hy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

How is it? Heard good things about it..

Its not the typical saas bahu-ish type. The story is adapted from a turkish serial. The show revolves an older man getting married to a very young girl. He has 2 kids , a teenage daughter and a 10 or so year old boy. Its basically about the choices you make in life, revenge and love. Its directed by vikram bhatt.
This is exactly the type of show i wanna watch after kuch rang.