Cspcheziyan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp12

Another beautiful part.. Waiting for the next one 😊

Thank you so much for liking my work and sweet comments.
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: JALK2000

Thank goodness, your version of Mamaji is actually willing to act on his own words. And I love your Dev and Sona too. Liking Sona's naughty side. You go, girl, complain all you want to Mamaji and keep Dev on his toes 😉. This kind of harmless fun is what they shld have showed, it wud have made things so pleasant in the show. Since Dev is actually talking sense to her and being open, Sona can also trust him fully. Very nicely done. Do keep the updates coming.

Aww thank you so much. Yes I waited for whole season 1 for mamaji to act on his words. But at the time of sonakshi leaving ishwari niwas only he got sensible dialogues. I am glad you liked my mamaji.
Wow u liked Dev sona scenes . Thank you. As I said they are little more mature and little more adorable people in my story. Hope u love them.
Thanks for liking my work and wonderful comments.
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: TAMOGHNAD11

It was another heart warming chapter! 👏Loved it! I am loving your mature way of handling the story more after reading every part!!👏👏

Kudos to you!
Enjoying mamaji's actions very much!He has always been very supportive towards Devakshi!And can't wait to see how Dev handles naughty Sona!😉
Please update asap!
Thank you for the pms!😊

Thank you so much for your beautiful words.. I felt elated
😳 will try my best to keep up to your expectations in my upcoming episodes..
Thank you once again.
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

Nice one.

A sensible mamaji is always treat to read.
Looking forward to the next update.

Thank you for liking my work and for your wonderful comments.
Will update soon
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: unniachu

Lovely update. Eagerly waiting for next update.

Your comments too very lovely. Thank you so much.
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: vanmad

beautiful amazing

keep writting👏

Thank you so much. Continue rendering your support. Thank you
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harryfan011

Due to time constraints last time, I was not able to properly express myself, but now, time is on my side...

When the first promos came out, we were introduced to a couple who after deciding to end their relationship, were still in one... And, this maturity and sensibility were the traits which attracted all of us...

I don't think that anyone was surprised when the initial break up happened, but what took us all by surprise, was the way it was handled... In my opinion, storyline was fine, till Dev ki Deewangi track but afterwards, the quick marriage and other events really, in many ways, ruined the characters...

The communication and trust that we wished to see between Dev and Sona during the first break up, we only got to see after Sona's proposal to Dev, this June... And, by that time, it was too little, too late..

The same goes for other characters... Ishwari was insecure, but she was not a bad person at heart, but again, her character could never truly come out of the infamy, until the last phases of season 1... Or, Mamaji, the only character who could observe everything that is happening around him, he could have been developed into such a well-balanced character, but in the end, he turned out to be a very weak character..

I guess, the list goes on...

And, probably, this is why your story excites me so much because through your episodes, we are able to see the 'what-if' the characters acted or developed in the manner we all wished for...

I don't think that I have to say anything about your writing style... You already know how good you are and I have full faith in your writing prowess to deliver some more exciting and gripping episodes in the future...

But, yes, I do wish to tell you... That, if you have an endpoint that you have envisioned in your head, regarding this wonderful story, then, please don't try to go beyond that point...

KRPKAB was supposed to end February of this year.. Leap was never planned but due to fan and TRPs demands, the show got an extension and while the post-leap had some amazing tracks and episodes, it was far too inconsistent to reach the standards set by its initial episodes...

And, season 2... You already know how it all went... All of us wished for the show to come back, but see, how it churned out...

So, please your story is such a beautiful one, and I do not wish to see your story having the same end as our much beloved show...

But, thank you so much for your quick updates and can't wait for your mail containing the link to episode 6...

- Suyash.

I thank God that you got enough time. .
It's because I'm greedy of your comments which are thought provoking and exceptionally good.
I am new to writing and in all my life haven't written anything anywhere outside this forum.
The characterisation -the uniqueness and freshness of the concept of our show made me imagine many scenes many situations many expectations about it when it was running.
Some were met , some were wonderfully exceed my imaginations but many I couldn't get up to the mark.. I waited for some character growth but it took another root.
But still krpkab is my most favorite show with my most favorite pair Devakshi..

When the show ended I still going through my imaginations "what if" the scene like this like that. I couldn't share them with my family or friends as they would tease me about the obsession on this show. So I came here to share with forum friends..

If I go overboard or over dragging -you are there na to point out me and I am very thankful for this fact as it gives me more chances to improve my writing. Continue shower ng your love and support to my work. Thank you once again.

LiveLife321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the PM. Mature Dev and Sona, sensible mamaji makes story completely meaningful. But mann nahi bhara yaar, will be waiting for your next part.😊
preethik thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the pm! You are a wonderful writer like most others I wonder what would have happened if the the story had been taken forward this way.

Waiting for the next chapter.
Summerholiday thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Another interesting chapter.
I loved the way you have panned out Mamaji's character. Mamaji was so concerned about Sonakshi's feelings & was even ready to side with her when he felt that Dev was ignoring her. This is the Mamaji we all wanted to see in KRPKAB.
Asha's concern for her daughter's future was also well founded & legitimate. What made the chapter interesting for me was that though Dev & Sona did not meet each other nor did they even have a conversation between them in the chapter, you still managed to show the immense love they had for each other. Looking forward to see how Dev manages to put Asha's concerns to rest.
Thanks for the PM.
Edited by sharmisha - 7 years ago