sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mehraan

Tats wat im waiting for translation...He didnt budge till the last moment wen others tuk her name..he did it finally wen thy were teasing...!!His face was a give away ...Fake n utterly helpless...

Even if he takes her name...Its not an issue...he has dne tis b4..!I had literally watched 3 videos earlier wen he had waved her too...!Uska kya😆😆...
He did cme bac n after posted a movie pic wit Eri😆

yup he was forced to greet ayu and wave to her by raffi in an earlier segment too..hence i said not a big deal..they will make him do these stuff till he comes on CD...and yes his expression are a total give away coz this is a live show...

jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

please bhaggu do not tell me she gifted him that batik shirt...please bhaggu 🤔

no way...plzzz i cant imagine dis thought also🤢😆
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Guys i will pm only wen im at rest cos i see super Gussawala commnts🤣...Wen u guys cool down...i will forward otherwise no need!😆
LiveLife321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

But we are not even bashing him 😆 I personally like both Shaheer and Erica equally. I think I have criticized Erica in the past too when I had issues with something she did. Ditto with Shaheer. I understand its his work and I ignore it too cos i dont want to break my head over it but kabhi kabhi I end up ranting cos I really cant stop myself 😆

Arey yaar Anu, it's a general observation dear, why are you talking it personally. All I am saying is don't invest and analyze too much. At the end of the day, it's their life which they will live on their terms.😊
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

no way...plzzz i cant imagine dis thought also🤢😆

Eri gifted...How sweet of her😆
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

But we are not even bashing him 😆 I personally like both Shaheer and Erica equally. I think I have criticized Erica in the past too when I had issues with something she did. Ditto with Shaheer. I understand its his work and I ignore it too cos i dont want to break my head over it but kabhi kabhi I end up ranting cos I really cant stop myself 😆

same to same 😆😆..i keep on telling others to let go as he has moved on and this is just his work for which he gets paid and sometimes end up ranting myself😆😆..honestly speaking i have no issues about DB and him i am more sure about having moved on than of him and eri being together 😆😆...it is just the mocking gets too much sometimes...

i need to stop obsessing over CD now...😆😆
mehraan thumbnail
Anu the ranting queen or the cribbing queen?🤣..
Kya naam de tumhe Yaar😆
sun29 thumbnail

Guys i will pm only wen im at rest cos i see super Gussawala commnts🤣...Wen u guys cool down...i will forward otherwise no need!😆

what pm???
Bella100 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Im not directing at u...I kno u nvr meant it dear!
I can understnd the frustration of many but one gig cant decide as to wat he feels..or his relationship with Eri!😆

[DIV]I kno tis show is a joke...!😆[/DIV

This show is famous for making fun of past relationship
Not only shah but many are teased similar way
Bottom line is people on this show don't know how to maintain grace and dignity of past relationship
As long as he is concerned thank god he is still maintaining his distance and not encouraging those delusional fans much..end of the day his life his choice
But atleast first time in 20 months he is looking grumpy sad and unsatisfied with his indo stay
May be departure of Shakti Arjit and may be some more would make him think if continuing indo assignments are right choice for his future or not
We just have to
Patiently wait and watch for couple of more months
Hopefully most of this month will be focused on movie promotion and also we will see him back on set to finish shooting of krpkab
Edited by Bella100 - 7 years ago
astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

please bhaggu do not tell me she gifted him that batik shirt...please bhaggu 🤔

Hey I know she wears weird clothes these days but I dont think her fashion sense is that bad. Not yet 🤣

@ Latha- I know it was a general observation and I din take it personally either. I understood what you meant. I was just clarifying my POV :)