astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abhi 🤣 Lumos was declaring the professions of everyone from Shaheer's family the other day. And today you are doing that. The coincidence here is that they all were doctors and these ppl are bankers. No wonder you guys are talking about Shaheer and Erica's family respectively 😛😆

Swadhinta07 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Abhi yaar...full family ki kundali ready hai tumhare paas toh, walking in the footsteps of Dev Dixit🤣

Thats some amazing work 😆😆
We have successfully anaylised every member of both the families
😆😆
Japrilforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

Yeah Adam looks lost and zoned out half the time 😆 Amairah is a hit and miss. Sometimes she is happy and sometimes she looks like she is forced to pose. But Airah is always happy and always ready to pose. She has really pretty eyes too. No wonder Shaheer and even the rest of the family click the most pictures with her 😛😆

Yeah Airah loves to pose and be clicked. She's a sport. And it's not just now when she's older...even earlier Sha's videos n pics with her are adorable.
Amairah especially in the pic with Sha when they went out in the hills looks super cute. And Aadam in that video which Ifrah's husband posted. He was just too cute and funny in that 😆
astrix90 thumbnail
Shaheer is the only lawyer and now actor in a family full of doctors. And Erica seems to be the only actor in a family full of bankers 😆
Swadhinta07 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Shaheer is the only lawyer and now actor in a family full of doctors. And Erica seems to be the only actor in a family full of bankers 😆

Ab toh shaadi karva hi do bass 😆😆
Kundali bhi mila li hai humne 😆
astrix90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lumos_31

Yeah Airah loves to pose and be clicked. She's a sport. And it's not just now when she's older...even earlier Sha's videos n pics with her are adorable.
Amairah especially in the pic with Sha when they went out in the hills looks super cute. And Aadam in that video which Ifrah's husband posted. He was just too cute and funny in that 😆

Yeah Airah was this cute even as a kid. Shaheer has posted some really cute pictures and videos in the past. She is a star 😆
Oh ya. He looks terrified and lost. Ki ye kya karwarahe hain mujhse and totally judging the two girls beside him 🤣
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Abhi yaar...full family ki kundali ready hai tumhare paas toh, walking in the footsteps of Dev Dixit🤣

Dev Dixit is d epitome of stalking n we are his ardent followers...stalking Sona oops Eri's family 😆
Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ruchika Kapoor is the owner of Chennai Swaggers, Shaheer and Erica's BCL team. Also she is besties with Ekta and almost her right hand. Shaheer and Ruchika seem to be good friends. She even commented on that movie date pic Shaheer posted and Shaheer keeps liking a lot of her posts on insta. She seems to be good friends with most actors in the Ekta camp. Good for Shaheer that he is trying to maintain good contacts😆

Ruchika is also the head of Marketing for Balaji Telefilms and is very close to Ekta. She follows Erica on IG as well. She is owner of Chennai Swaggers I think.
Sunny Leone was only the lucky mascot or whatever for the team last year.
When is BCL starting? No news. I thought it was supposed to be September. I hope Ekta didn't scrap BCL like she did the San Francisco game last year.
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Dev Dixit is d epitome of stalking n we are his ardent followers...stalking Sona oops Eri's family 😆

I sometimes shudder to think how will our families react if they get to know about our activities😆
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Abhi 🤣 Lumos was declaring the professions of everyone from Shaheer's family the other day. And today you are doing that. The coincidence here is that they all were doctors and these ppl are bankers. No wonder you guys are talking about Shaheer and Erica's family respectively 😛😆

Wow wat an observation Anu...I am somehow more interested in Eri's family n got d connection now..Consulting n Banking background similarities 😆😆😉

Lumos n me r making sure balance is maintained in stalking also 😆