Shaavi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing OS. šŸ‘ šŸ‘ . Beautifully written. ā­ļø
vinoguna thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
how much we miss their cute fights... really can imagine them in this OS...

His grin slowly faded away as he felt something warm on his chest.He looked down to find out that our little guy there had decided to empty his bursting bladder on him making it clear that he will definitely grow up to become a Mamma's boy

hahaha... Shubh is definitely mamma's boy... he is Shaheer's... opps... Dev's look alike na... šŸ˜‰ (cant stay away from Eri... opps... Sona)

"You don't worry BigCha,Golu kisi bhi boy ko apni Sister ke paas nahi aane dega,I will protect her like a Seal"Golu said throwing a punch in the air
"Seal nahi champ it's shield"Dev laughed and ruffled Golu's hairs

really love this one - love the fact you included BigCha & Golu bond here... their bond is a bliss...

and then comes the best part!! Our Dev Babu is the king of surprises!! and our cute Sona... what can we say... she is the one who drives him & his plans na...

"Don't underestimate your husband dear"he said with a wink

...but that can wait till we return home.Don't you think we have something more important to do right now"he said with a mischievous smile as he captured her lips again in another kiss.

Ufff...!! love the emotions that you have captured on this whole OS...
Totally bliss & totally Devakshi!!

Great writing... keep going... šŸ‘šŸ¼šŸ¤—

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cscs

Awesome.

Loved it.
Dev babu is super possessive papa n husband.
N golu is cute little munchkin.
I hope we got to see Devakshi spending some quality time like this in the show as well.

Yeah Dev is super possessive about his family and Golu to hai hi cutie pie and you are right I highly doubt that we would get some romantic scenes of Devakshi in season 2 because we will see Sonakshi in office and Dev busy with kids at home
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: ihatestans

very well written dearšŸ‘i loved the story

Thank you so much for your comment and I am glad that you liked it
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: ROYALRED

Wow beautiful os so nice love it do write like more often dear

Thank You so much dear for encouraging me,I will surely come up with new OS if time permits
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiharKhan

It was extremely awesome ankita.I totally loved it.It was really amazing

Thank You so much Nihar,I am glad that you liked it.Keep showering your love
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: _ShaheErica_

Its beautiful. Very very romantic.
Imagining DevAkshi & am blushing.ā˜ŗļø

I know we can't expect this on the show.šŸ˜”

Aww yeah I wish we could get some Devakshi romance in season 2
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnanyaGhosh

Wow this os is really good. I loved how they fought and cleared out everything easily. Yes a bit heartbroken she was but i guess it was worth it!!

Come here give me a hug my sweet Anu
You are a lovely friend and yeah They fought but they kissed and make up LOL Dev is such a mischievous boy.T thank you for your comment
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

As usual great write up girl.

Love sona's dressšŸ˜‰

Hahaha yeah I love it too.Show me to Sona Puri head to toe covered rehti hai Therefore I wanted Dev to gift something sexy to her as a surprise.Thank you for your review
Devakshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

wow amazing dear loved it..even want to see scenes like in this in our show too..thank u so much for the Pm..😊

Thank You so much for commenting dear and I am glad that you liked it 😃