Shaheer and Erica's post!! Movietime! Sharica!

KaYaShipper thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Check out guys! These two are super adorable!! ❤️😳
They really know how to make our weekends!

Omg! It really is a movie date!

The way Shaheer is looking at her and his caption! ❤️

Edited by KaYaShipper - 8 years ago

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Yahooo agaya Sunday madness...im awake 😆
Sharica...🤣
mehraan thumbnail

Hi buddy😉
KaYaShipper thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Both r where?in cafe ??..😆

Haha! Seems like it. Vaise she's used #wonderwoman. Could have gone on a movie date. 😉
Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Coffee peene gaye hai Dono Aww
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg super like
Super thank u for sharing
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
THANKS FOR SHARING
Lord !! They are supper cute... There is something about them that is so captivating and you just want to keep looking at them...I mean ..on screen many serials/movies have come up with wonderful actors as lead pairs...who have won the heart of millions...but when I see Shaheer and Erica I feel they have a charm that is so different from the other lead pairs...I don't know how to word it out...all in all they are so charming and cute...brings in a sense of happiness in ppl when we see them together...

PS: This is my POV ...not meant to belittle other actors or hurt anyones sentiments ...every one will have favs of their own...mine happens to be these two...cant help 😆 😳
mehraan thumbnail
Chalo posted by our Superhero ..
Edited by mehraan - 8 years ago
mehraan thumbnail
Edited by mehraan - 8 years ago
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mehraan

Last punch was cute...

Yes yes...love this weekend madness ...hope they give such videos every weekend...