saumiee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bashingHater

I came here before your message. Was waiting for your post only!!!

So the hunger games have officially begun. Bijoy has returned with his new dye and loud speaker as his choice of weapon. Still his choice of weapon is better than Ishu's ho ho music. 😛😛😛

Aww thank you😳
Haha very true! Bijoy even in his worst today was tolerable😊
saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepshikha20

It's good to see that still we have loyal admirer like you who love to do analysis daily otherwise nowadays our forum activity is totally nill.I dont know where r the other senior members.. please everyone peep in.

Aww thanks a lot Deepshikha🤗
It is sad to see less forum activity
As a viewer, I always try my best to not judge the show by just one episode..After all we all have highs and lows in real life too, don't we?
And whenever time permits, I crawl here to rant my views and read others😆
JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Saurab may have made some people happy with hs rudeness to Bijoy. But Saurab himself has taken refuge behind Bijoy's loudness like when confronting Radha and Vicky when they sowed seeds of doubts in Mrs Mondal's mind. He should have accompanied Sona when she went to return the 4.5 crore cheque.
I think more than his worry for Sona, Saurab is ranting against any past injustice he has felt against Bijoy. Very sad to see how everyone in the family is against Bijoy. I hope he retreats now and let both his kids do as they please.
He really does not deserve any of his child's anger/hatred.

Asha lets everyone, Dev or Saurab insult her husband. I don't think Bijoy will keep quiet when any of his kids are speaking so badly to Asha no matter what the reason.
AnanyaGhosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely post and all the points are very good..
Last scene was cherry on cake.. Chote baal and floppy hair
Anjali333 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely post saumie di
Actually sabse mast & surprising part was dev running to sona after hearing rx gkb & ishu's covo..
I thought now he ll try to maintain distance from sona...
But what we got...totally opposite 🤣
Ye waala accha tha...

And i loved hair wala part too & saurabh dada to chaa gaye
Sush2468 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes. I loved the scene too.. 😊
And thank u for the 'Request' post.. the forum is a happy place again with the feel good posts.

Originally posted by: saumiee

The last bit specially made the episode worth watching na?😊

saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmgi

Lovely post Somu. 👏Your request have definitely brought some changes in the forum. So many new members have started actively and passively participating now. Saw some of our old members. Hopefully many more will come back. So a big cheers to you for this initiative.

Coming to the episode as usual haven't watched it yet. But I love to read your post before watching it. Want to see Saurabh dada today.

Aww thank you so much Geena🤗
I definitely cannot take the credit for this dear but It feels good to see the forum activity back.
Did you see the episode then?
saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

Saumiee, so good to see your post.

I had a weird kind of expression while watching today's episode. But i really liked how Dev and Sauarbah handled Baba. Although Saurabh's tone was rude but his words weren't. N last Devakshi scene was unexpected. Just like you i was expecting some heavy talks but they were busy in pulling each other's "hair". 😆 Dev babu likes Sona's long hair. Poll khul gayi aaj toh. I was shocked and at the same time contended after watching Devakshi convo.

But leave everything, what is this baba's new hair style. 😲
Aage se black peeche se white.
He wants to give tough competition to his ex damaad. 😆

Thanks Charu😳
Haha😆 Nice play of words there😆
Seriously, whose haircut we wanted and what we got😲 It seemed as if Bijoy inverted a black bowl and kept it on his head..We call this katora-cut in local dialect🤣
gmgi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saumiee

Aww thank you so much Geena🤗
I definitely cannot take the credit for this dear but It feels good to see the forum activity back.
Did you see the episode then?

Definitely and liked it too. I watched the bahuth sare bache in loop☺️
saumiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: melliflous

Awesome post as always!

Yes, there were lots of negatives as well as positives...so it evens out!
I also didn't appreciate the way Saurabh conducted today, but Bijoy did create a scene as didn't allow Sona to take her decision.
Dev-Sona scene was cute...but I didn't understand what triggered those talks...but I liked the scene. Now lets see how sona handles tomorrow because they are doing everything for Soha...and when Soha herself isn't happy with changes in plans then it will become slowly a problem for Sona.

Thanks a lot😳
Yes that start of the conversation was confusing. At first I thought it was mis-edited and was supposed to be placed before the overhearing bit. .But glad it was this way.
How I understood it was, Dev came to narrate Sonakshi how Ishwari and GKB were interpreting their relationship, for which Sona blames him that he cannot 'control' his mother's thoughts😆
Dev n Sona from their own POV are totally chilled out about staying together, they cannot palpate the underlying tension which Ishwari and GKB can see, they can see what intensity of emotions are involved here..So this talk amused Dev and Sonakshi and are blaming each other for dropping random hints😆 (like Prakash thing)