ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Can I adopt Golu ? I have been undergoing fertility treatment for the past 3 months, which is totally annoying... Can I just adopt that munchkin ? Dixits do not deserve him !
If Arnab Goswami had a show to dissect TV characters, I would be happiest, because he would have thrashed all these people.

Sona, Soha, Dev, Halweshwari, Baba and now Asha - all of these need a reality check and some basic logical thinking, because their actions and reactions are random.. Baba is childish, Asha extra sati-savitri, Dev and Sona are selfish and Halweshwari is beyond all nouns, verbs and adjectives in the world.

I was particularly curious to read what you all thought about Asha today, because I could not relate to even one thing she said to Sona. We all must and should adjust in a relationship and that is true for all relationships in the world, but there is a huge difference between Adjustment and Compromise... What Sona had to do post marriage was not a simple adjustment.

My dad is extremely impatient but my mom gives it back whenever he over reacts and it gets better in 5 mins. If I ignore that he is a very good husband and extremely supportive dad and I dont need my mom to certify him because I have seen them inside out for 28 years and I KNOW them !

So tomorrow if I have an issue with my husband, my mom cannot state his impatience as a reason for adjustment and ask me to tolerate some BS from my husband or in-laws and its true for my husband too.

Can we please get over this childish romance please ???!!!
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Now all my hopes pinned up on my first love Ishu.. 😆
Come on Ishu attack the new family with your special drug effect lunchbox.. Mix something for your enemy Sonakshi so that she can't stay in your son's bedroom.. 😆

Edited by Push-pull - 8 years ago
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
So to justify dev its bijoy to be shown in bad light...
But issueworry will be the best chahe kuch bhi ho

And asha...i hope u rememeber same person slapped ur husband and asked ur daughter to go out of house..!!!!

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Analysis perfectly on point Tia. CVs fail to impress but never you !👍🏼

A teacher of mine always used to say there's a fine line between innocence and stupidity! All this while I thought I understood Asha but now it feels completely off guard. I mean how can you keep mum in front of a guy whose done all the insults to your family and yet condemning your husband!?! Ridiculous!

I'm seriously not amused that Sona is her daughter. Sigh!
And what to say bout Sona. A day earlier who snapped at her father for an anti feminist man now wants to boil him when he actually speaks his heart out!

Precap was funny. You know why. There was this joke.
" Tum haso. Aur jor se haso. Mujhe kya hain log tumhe hi pagal kahenge."😆

P.S. Tia, I'm a Pepsi lover over all other drinks too! Always. Till infinity.
In fact that's the reason I go to fast food joints who have Pepsi in their combo meal offers!😆
Edited by Bucky - 8 years ago
486792 thumbnail
Throughout the episode I was asking this to Asha,'Tere Saiyaan Ji Se Kaahe Tune Breakup Kar Liya?'😭😉
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavidhruv

Thank you for that . Happy I missed today's episode. So I will just stick to the review.

Meri bhi yehi planning hain abhi 😆😆😆

I can't believe what kind of bullshit they are showing.

😆😆😆
jigsaw1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Now all my hopes pinned up on my first love Ishu.. 😆

Come on Ishu attack the new family with your special drug effect lunchbox.. Mix something for your enemy Sonakshi so that she can't stay in your son's bedroom.. 😆

👏👏
Lets have a bet. I think Asha will do a better job for her. Asha has 7 days to prepare Sona to enter her sasural once again :-)
This time she will send Sona with - "If you have to leave your sasural it must be your anthim yatra. If you can't compromise and work at your relationship, here have this cyanide capsule. I might have asked you to go fight for your self respect 7 years ago but today I want to tell you the power of tolerance and forgiveness. You only know how good a father your dad is, not how good a husband. I know how good a father Dev is to Soha, so by all statistical calculations I know he will be a good husband too."

486792 thumbnail
Tia all I can say is that you deserve a standing ovation for such a brilliant analysis.👏👏
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Throughout the episode I was asking this to Asha,'Tere Saiyaan Ji Se Kaahe Tune Breakup Kar Liya?'😭😉

OMG Ashi, do we have some kind of telepathy!! I swear I was exactly gonna post the same thing!!😲
Are you a mind reader by any chance?😉
Edited by Bucky - 8 years ago
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Someone has to tell Dev this 😆

OR this