1106923 thumbnail
Chill
Aaj Tia ji Class Lagayegi dev Babu ki ,,wo bhi Apne Hi alag Dhang Me.

Sabr Ka Phal Meetha Hota ha
thelostgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Count me in
Am also waiting...!!!
rahulvats12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes..she will give women right gyaan to everyone even if it was mistake by sonakshi herself. 😆
bluntboldbindas thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvats12

Yes..she will give women right gyaan to everyone even if it was mistake by sonakshi herself. 😆

Just like you defend everywhere MCP dev like a lawyer 😉
rahulvats12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sree.b

Just like you defend everywhere MCP dev like a lawyer 😉

That shows ur maturity...first of all I didn't have supported dev everywhere and everytime... When he was wrong I too agree with that...atleast I accepted dev's mistake so many times when required not like other who feels ashamed to accept sonakshi mistake 😆 that's called hypocrisy
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Thank you. Here's the link to my post.

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4808600
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Rahul, unlike you, I don't need to defend MCPs and jerks. But I totally understand why you do. It's for the same reason I defend equal rights for women. Because I am a woman. Get it?

Edited by tia.o - 8 years ago
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tia.o

Rahul, unlike you, I don't need to defend trolls and jerks. But I totally understand why you do. It's for the same reason I defend equal rights for women. Because I am a woman. Get it?

bluntboldbindas thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvats12

That shows ur maturity...first of all I didn't have supported dev everywhere and everytime... When he was wrong I too agree with that...atleast I accepted dev's mistake so many times when required not like other who feels ashamed to accept sonakshi mistake 😆 that's called hypocrisy

I am 36 years old lady and I am a teacher 😊!! Don't dare to doubt my maturity and do not try to cross the limits!!! Give respect will get it.this tread is about Tia and her writing and tm wrote her desire for her awoke writing!!!who are you to make fun of it???this is not anti dev post that you came here to defend him!!! So again telling you please do not cross the border or else ready to face the consequences.
And This is on a serious note !!!
Thank you