mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yep I feel dev will come to know. regarding the new entry when ish comes to know she will again blame sona and mite think f custody hence try to fix his alliance for that purpose Dev would not think f reconciliation at dis point, since sona is in no mood for that, so in his anger he mite opt for custody and hence the new entry
Kaustuv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Yep I feel dev will come to know. regarding the new entry when ish comes to know she will again blame sona and mite think f custody hence try to fix his alliance for that purpose Dev would not think f reconciliation at dis point, since sona is in no mood for that, so in his anger he mite opt for custody and hence the new entry

Me to. Agree with u dev will definitely confront Sona tomorrow hence truth reveal. New entry for custody or getting soba jealous n back in his life with Soha in tow
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yeah, truth will be out.
But I think that the new entry wil notl be introduced for custody/jealousy. :)
mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chucklebuddy

Yeah, truth will be out.

But I think that the new entry wil notl be introduced for custody/jealousy. :)

Guess the new entry is for saurabh. Since they are searching alliances for him. There must b a girl for that. Media 's just speculating.
556195 thumbnail
yeah but expecting Dev to actually remember that and connect the dots is too much 😆 he adds 2 and 2 and comes up with 200 :P 🤪
Edited by _TheJoker- - 8 years ago
poojak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dev will not think that it's jatin's daughter bc soha said mamma traffic mein phaas gayi ho gi when dev asked her parents haven't come yet and dev knows that jatin's wife died.
restless thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If dev has Even a pea sized brain hewill connect the dots and find out she is his daughter .
randomramblings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _TheJoker-

yeah but expecting Dev to actually remember that and connect the dots is too much 😆 he adds 2 and 2 and comes up with 200 :P 🤪

i agree on this totally , dev babu ka maths humesha duniya se alag hi hota hai...
Sargesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Guess the new entry is for saurabh. Since they are searching alliances for him. There must b a girl for that. Media 's just speculating.

ya u r right pehle b media ne bohot gadbad ki h tracks predict karne me.