xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Soju.

this song is awesome... and Ae dil hai mushkil... i am so behind as in from Indian time 😆😆

Means you missed the time when I was everywhere with these songs singing them having you in mind always 😆😆😳
xAishuuux thumbnail
Nashe si chadh gayi... reminds me of being veryyy highhh on NYE 🤣

haaannn

babyyy

me tooo

Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
^ i had no idea what were you talking about that time 😆 but surely now i will keep in track... accha chalti hu dua o me yaad rakhna...
bye love... 🤗
xAishuuux thumbnail
I watched something 😳😳😳

Oh my lord, oh my Goodness ☺️☺️

😈

Waise why am I spamming here? 🤔 bye bye bby... 😳😳🤗
xAishuuux thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soju.

^ i had no idea what were you talking about that time 😆 but surely now i will keep in track... accha chalti hu dua o me yaad rakhna...

bye love... 🤗

Awww, we're leaving together ☺️☺️😆

bye my love take care 🤗 <3
DMGThings thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Whiz Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - G.O.A.T. Thumbnail + 9
Gahhh! This was so awesome! I absolutely loved this one shot! <33333
I never thought that Dev would leave his family, but he did and that was such a great decision! So yay!

I know that there wasn't any intimacy between them in this, but that was what made it so much more beautiful. They don't need all that. They understand each other so well and they're such good partners. That was depicted in such a subtle way here. Yes, Dev loves his family, but he chose Sona because she's right and that's great!

Have you written any others? I would love to read more of hoif work!